Wanna get some opinion on which car model to choose.
Planning to change Car. ( Current Kancil )
Have this 3 models in mind but dunno which to choose because all with pro and cons.
I mostly drive to work and back home only, work nature not req travelling. Likes to speed and attack corner. Drive up to Genting just for the sake of driving up hill and down.
1. Neo
Suits my taste and affordable but not much confidence in proton. Heard lot of ppl giving good review for it. Worry point is not much space for car boot because i like keep all my stuff in the car.
2. Vios
New model coming out but not really my liking from the photos dunno yet if the actual is better. More solid built and reliable but maintenance (service) very kao.
3. City
The current model out for long time but so far no news of new model. but strongly feels that toyota launch, there will be actions by honda as well. And review from some friends driving the car for outstation is really dizzy which i not sure true o not ? Any other members have same experience ? Good point is low fc.
Please correct me if i m wrong. and please give some suggestion.
Act plan to buy next year mayb Jan / Feb (B4 road tax expire april) but wanna plan early to avoid regrets.
Planning to change Car. ( Current Kancil )
Have this 3 models in mind but dunno which to choose because all with pro and cons.
I mostly drive to work and back home only, work nature not req travelling. Likes to speed and attack corner. Drive up to Genting just for the sake of driving up hill and down.
1. Neo
Suits my taste and affordable but not much confidence in proton. Heard lot of ppl giving good review for it. Worry point is not much space for car boot because i like keep all my stuff in the car.
2. Vios
New model coming out but not really my liking from the photos dunno yet if the actual is better. More solid built and reliable but maintenance (service) very kao.
3. City
The current model out for long time but so far no news of new model. but strongly feels that toyota launch, there will be actions by honda as well. And review from some friends driving the car for outstation is really dizzy which i not sure true o not ? Any other members have same experience ? Good point is low fc.
Please correct me if i m wrong. and please give some suggestion.
Act plan to buy next year mayb Jan / Feb (B4 road tax expire april) but wanna plan early to avoid regrets.