HOnda City VS Vios?

for me i think tat both cars almost the same... vios exterior better but city is more spaciuos and interior looks very nice... but during driving vios have better pick ups and city have smoother driving but i feel tat cvt hav a problem is that when u step on the accelerator it feel smooth but once u let go u can feel the car choking to front obviously le... i dun think cvt is still yet a stabil technology... tested vios 1.5g stock vs city 1.5 vtec stock at subang tat night... vios pickup is really fast but when reach 120 km/h honda city vtec came up really fast... hehe tats y i say both the car have their pros and cons... the 7 speed steermatic i think is good but my fren driving a city said it is nice to play but after 2 months he said he didnt use it anymore caz tired le when driving have to change up and down and sometimes on the fon forgot to change gear.. cvt gearbox RM15k above le so 2nd hand value will be lower than vios... toyota is famous of quality, safety, reliable, and handling while honda is famous of its design and vtec engine...haha... anyway both also a good car... i prefer both...