Toyota Vs Honda

Proton la better...can make a car more than 20 years (SAGA) and still ppl buys them what....
quoted from a cousin who happens to work wif toyota (Japan...not malaysia, mind you)

all in all, both car wins in my book....since i drive kancil only...surely both car can beat my car...except for FC lor :biggrin:

dun shoot the little guy :adore: :adore: :adore:

SAGA everyone oso buy.........cheap and easy to maintain

saga can plug and play a few mitsubishi engine marr.
easier than change gf. haha....

My friend just bought a saga for rm1,500-00 . Yes it is still drivable!
Hey about this honda vs toyota , any one has drag raced a city (vtec) & a vios b4?, if yes wats the result?

bro, know y toyota always lost to honda??
ez, cos 99% toyota drivers dont know where to mod their car...
and that 1% who does, eat v-tec for breakfast, and type R for dinner....
i've done stage 2 mods aredy sapu v-tech kau-kau... dont know what will happend to type-r turbo when finish mod. hahaha...:thefinger:
but in the end i think will kalah to JPJ......

bro, know y toyota always lost to honda??
ez, cos 99% toyota drivers dont know where to mod their car...
and that 1% who does, eat v-tec for breakfast, and type R for dinner....
i've done stage 2 mods aredy sapu v-tech kau-kau... dont know what will happend to type-r turbo when finish mod. hahaha...:thefinger:
but in the end i think will kalah to JPJ......

for sure, Supra will eat most of the VTEC as breakfast or dinner or dim sum... ahhahhaa...

cannot afford supra....
so i ta pao with 1.6 seg..
by the way dont have to kill a ayam with a pisau lembu...

wah... i think what he mean by honda is the one in showroom hahhaha.....

i like caldina...