Which Spray?

PUTRA14

Ji
Jul 12, 2005
BT.CAVES
:frown: Guys ,IM not sure how 2 spray on my rims I wan sumtin dht last all i knw spray frm norm hardware shop will peel off way 2 easily!Do any1 knows wer I can get real hardcore spray,price,brand,name:etc!Thanks alot my fren.Hava nice day

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
it doesnt really matter about the paint u use... the durability depends very much on de preparation b4 painting... if preparation not dine properly.. then it may not last la....

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
PUTRA14 said:
:frown: Guys ,IM not sure how 2 spray on my rims I wan sumtin dht last all i knw spray frm norm hardware shop will peel off way 2 easily!Do any1 knows wer I can get real hardcore spray,price,brand,name:etc!Thanks alot my fren.Hava nice day
i use normal rm5 spray cans only... xcellent results lar bro...
u need gud spraying techniques also for gud results...
u r from bt. caves rite... i hang arnd there 2... pm me for my hp no..
maybe i can show the finish product n the techniques...
cheers...

mie4385

Apr 14, 2005
PJ/TTDI/KJ
wah...partyjoe is a sifu for spraying technique????....sifu i also wanna learn can ah?...planning to respray my rims lah...can ah sifu???

Since out side is so much of model for weber i not really understand for those weber.. just wan sum sharing here for let me know more .. bcoz i veli intereted in weber topic.. wats the diff DCOE DCFN i forget the name just tell me wat the diff between that.. and sum is twin weber some is single.. wat the diff also? for a 1.3 carbie.. is perfect suitable is which weber? after using the weber wat is the topspeed? and 0-100km/h? i really interesting in weber.. thxxx