Where To Get Hi Temp Spray?

tombstone

Can anyone be so kind to actually tell where to get it in PJ/DAMANSARA/KELANA JAYA/SUNWAY/SUBANG?

and if you know where to get, please recommend the brand you are using and what was the cost of purchase?

and as of today, is the paint still on ? for eg on places like disc caliper? engine head?

Thanks guys..

i use TOA brand... smaller can size, silver color.... rm8 at SKL sri gombak...
used it in my engine compartment... no complaints...

i plan to spray on my extractor......will the paint can tahan that temperature?

extractor?? dun spray la... i think even high temp paint also will evaporate on extractor...

u wan go for ceramic coating... much much nicer n better...

Ceramic coating would probably cost a heap of money but no doubt it looks nice. Alternatively try heat wraps-that uses some sort of almunium 9or other insulation material) tape that wound around the extractor. Pretty good in keeping in the heat.....

ken yeang said:
Ceramic coating would probably cost a heap of money but no doubt it looks nice. Alternatively try heat wraps-that uses some sort of almunium 9or other insulation material) tape that wound around the extractor. Pretty good in keeping in the heat.....

got any pics of ceramic coating n the heat wraps?