Toyota Vs Honda

ours is d 5 & 6 Generation celica,we 3sgte turbo engine,d new model using vvtli engine n.a it's fuel economy one,but better then others it has VVTL-I not d VVT-I.D one u saw at pj should ccm new model celica they gather at paramount every friday under jsoc,5 & 6 gen celica gather at hartamas burger king every friday,can join 1 but ...hard 2 say most of d member of ccm r cool,anthony,david,kit,goshua,ah fei....hard 2 say u join them 1stlor.......got 3 member from 3S Gen club r former CCM,they also didn't join them anymore

aiyaaa...toyota not fast car maaa...uncles car only...very slow
don't buy toyota...buy honda :_:

lol...chinozie...celica is my first car...my birthday present...thats y i started to treasure it more...my dream car is rx-7 fd or skyline though...lol...ok back to topic...bretbaby...can teach me more or tell me more about celica or what to change...lol...i seriuosly dunno anything about car...u mean vvtl-i is n/a type also? means no turbo...? how about super charge? was thinking in putting 1 of those in it...my celica is same wif CCm ppl de type...gts izzit? the type name? sry...asking noob question...lol...

what's d different? honda also a lot uncle use,,,specialy d EX5 Model. ;p toyota not as fast as u think but fast enough 4 me, Jae's --> your model have turbo also but add on one,damn expensive n d power not as u expect,i don't think got supercharge,yes VVTL-I is n/a.Join d CCM they have a lot 2 share,but u r most welcome to 3S-Gen,Peace

Jae's your welcome,we have cefiro rb20 and 180sx sr20red,ask then 2 come 2,,,come n can discuss about tuning,,most of them know a lot about 3S,yap n allan full have so many idea one....hope 2 c u and your friend this friday.,.,

wao
there is a war flight here
calm down calm down
hey brah, the new generation of supra will be coming out his year
cheer

chinozie said:
aiyaaa...toyota not fast car maaa...uncles car only...very slow
don't buy toyota...buy honda :_:

lol
someone is talking fool........

hey man
do u think only honda can go fast?
are u sure?
how about city idsi, slow .......slow........

ask u something, do u think the that car we buy, the main factor is just fast?
and do u think we really need a fast car?
i bet u r the one who dunno the fun of drive,
hahah!

toyota design isnt uncle looks, but grand!

heys...brets...i think the 180sx that jooin u all is my fren brother...lol...my celica still original wor...nothing changed yet...pai seh join u all...make u all lose face later...but really wan u all that have experience teach me what to changed...lol

ya mer? cool man he is using black carbon fiber bonet,john celica also original but now,since come gather c there,c here not a bit faster already,come 2night k,looking forward 2 c u....

sry bret...lol...i was busy wif my college...can i come this coming friday? lol...n can give me ya phone number and etc...hahaha...

i used 4age BT auto version.... seriusly i pernah kalahkan b16B manual version???? it's that honda so power????

Cool man! damn nice....auto ??? great!!! bila nak dtg kl? here ada seg 3sgte inside..your kaki..;p

azahari.aziz said:
i used 4age BT auto version.... seriusly i pernah kalahkan b16B manual version???? it's that honda so power????

wanna see my car???
click here
http://majalahkereta.proboards30.com/index.cgi?board=keretaku&action=display&thread=1144423101

Errrr....must be ur car extremely powerful or something happened to the B16B.
Even my Moded 20V BT also just can keep up with B16B, can only beat them SIC.(B16B in EK4 chassis).

azahari.aziz said:

wanna see my car???
click here
http://majalahkereta.proboards30.com/index.cgi?board=keretaku&action=display&thread=1144423101

Tipu la this guy. I know he's from malacca. Last time remember at PEGOH, yo've been tapau by EF9 red color (mine of course) and wira 4g93 black pearl ah. haiya... mau up lebih jugak. now your asking me where to buy EK9 ah. TOYOTA not laju at all. Never enterframes during any drag race in nilai nor jempol. civic? bersepah....

Hi all..

TOYOTA's are not slow..... they are cool cars... and most toyota's can go sideways.. can your HONDA do that ???? Come to Penang, you will see a wide variety of fast cars. Honda's are not the BEST, they are good cars, and all cars can be tuned for high performance.. even if it is a MINI Clubman. Doesnt mean if alot of people use that particular car its the best car in the world. Many people have the same liking. I agree HONDA has the fastest and the most reliable NA's and it STOPs there.... but when it comes to Turbocharged and Supercharged rides... HONDA does not do JACK SHIT with turbos and superchargers.. TOYOTA, MITSUBISHI, DAIHATSU, NISSAN are the pros in Turbocharges and Superchargers.. wheres HONDA ? All you guys have to play with is aftermarket BOLT on turbo at a ridiculous price with not so great performance if you want relaiblity as well. Im not saying honda is a shity car im just saying dont insult the other cars.

4AGE ROCKS
1JZ GTE ROCKS HARDER :)