negro's in malaysia

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 39
  • Views 3K
Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

ok, here what happen..

lepak with my gf in her condo, after i chiow she decided to took some pic for her assignment. she's staying in a LKW service condo in puchong so there's a lot of negros's staying there...

and then come this guy and go and kacau her when she taking pic ask her what she was doing, my gf dowan to layan him so she just walk away, this guy came up to her and stay talking shit, saying that my gf was rude and all, Mahai!!!....and teell that my gf will receive some punishment la. as in wanna take revenge! this is what piss me off to the max! then he started to call his friend and talk about my gf behaviour to them and one of his friends came to my gf and ask what u doing, my gf tell him back that she dowan to bother and give a shit, let her do her work. the guy leave...and the first guy that cari pasal still talk cock this and that shit. and he's drunk,

this really piss me off to the max!....mahai! u come to people country wanna cari pasal pulak... :angry: :angry: :angry:

whack him la
this kinda ppl come to ppl's county, no manners, wanna act like their god or some thug or something ......

call all the zth brothers and go there and whack him up hehehehe

i ask my GF to show the M****F*** face next week when college time, at least i know and recognize his fucking face and if anything happen i know who to find... :angry:

Yeah well...... I think they have too much west side shit and think they're da bomb.. and rule the world.. know what i'm sayin brotha? Their behaviour is like that.. they think they rule the world. I know what you mean... In basketball also they have this kinda shitz... thinking they are the best... talk big and stuff.. Actually most of them are just trash... hard to find a decent one here in normal places.. Unless they're in the corporate world..

Zoo: you same college with your gf? if Yes, then just bring your group of friends kasi lauk sama dia. I also don't like Negro, some many of them at Jalan Bukit Bintang acting like Hooligans driving those rent cars and acting liek big taiko as though they rule the street. <_<

woah... some of them damn big size woor... tall tall somemore fat fat... wahhh.. but their attitude is kinda trash la, most of them... in US also most crimes are done by them la...

but until now i've only meet one nice black guy... super nice fellow la... and very funny.. ahahah... use to go to the same church... and he got leng chinese gf also... :lol: :lol:

one of my neighbours who stays opposite,spotted him sitting on a neighbour's wira sedan's rear bonet....sitting up there not juz leaning....with both his feets on the neighbour's car's bumper as well.....no brainer.......
caught one of them leaning on my bonet one time too,he came over to talk to one of my housemates la,was sorta using my bonet as chair or something....fucking irritating man!!!i came out n saw him doing tht,immediately my facial expression changed n i gave him real good stare,i think he saw me then immediately stand up....mahai no brains one these ppl.....
me no racist,but these foreigners come to our country,plzzz use ur brains la.....our fragile lil wira is not made like a german tank ok.....kaninabu....even if there's no dent the buttons n buckels on your bloody jeans will scratch my 5 month's old paint job also leh......bodoh betul

ahahah i dam 8 la

eh pm me ok
i wanna go see show, maybe i help u also hehehehhe
most probably help la malaysians mar, must stand together.

we give it to the m**** F*** A**H**E la
ask him to call all he's BLACK FRENS OUT
we give it to them hahahahah

i sound so dam childish la
but then again, malaysians must stand together !!!

keep quiet n act innocent 1st when he disturb u...
Then after that when ur reinforcements arrived...haha.... do watever u wan la..
n then call police.... say u juz caught a mad fellow...lucikly u all diden get injured... :P

A nigger stole my TV..........and KFC........

P/S: "Negro" is so 80's.

aih, well i gota say not all are bad
the educated will be different n stuff like that how they were brought up..bla bla bla
get the drift?

well let me tell u a story on my side...

one nigger from my unimpinjam his friends car, a kenari..then we meet on the road..he drove like shit, zig-zag here and there...i was like ...wtf? try to cool down,well it's just a kenari with two negro's inside. then he purposely drove side-by side talking to the girl sitting beside me :P ...wah,fuck,u think this is negeria kaa..then i asked her, smoke him? she said,yes please...then there u gooo..until the next red light..he simply cut lane...then call asking where are we...then said ur loser..hahaha,he didn't see me accelerate and leave him kaw-kaw before ka..so stupid.
another negro, a mother of 3 child,study same class with me,always create problem. said bad thing about malaysia,said malaysian driver very rude, but well, i saw her driving one side on the grass..hahahaha..well,can u guys imagine she's asking the lecturer to extended the assignment due date because she can't come,she has an appoinment with doktor gigi!!!!!!!!!!...hahahahahah :lol:

where is this condo u are staying....anyway ..most of da nigger that u stated ..maybe college students ...so dont give a shit abt them

Yea, not all Africans are bad. But I had only met 3 nice Africans in my whole life. Three of them share 1 similarity : Not muscular and don't like watermelon.

Now you get the idea how to judge those Africans.

my gf stay in Vista mellinium in puchong perdana,

i know some of them who really come here to study nice....

but most of the very rude...

in my gf condo oso a lot of them BLAST music in the middle of the night and all where drunk in the lobby....and my gf is not the only victim who kena...a lot of other malaysian girls and indonesian girl who study in LKW....ma hai...they dun have anything better to do...this is not the first time she kena oso....once she was holding a DVD and walk at the lobby to go to the LIFT to her house...this 2 negros came to her and ask what movie are that and they want to watch it with my gf..! ma chow hai...when my gf say no way...she follow my gf thinking and acting like the answer were YES....my gf decided to go to her friend house and this 2 negros still follow...my gf quickly lock the dooor and they stay there waiting for my gf for at least 20 minutes....haih...after finish the contract with LKW i want to ask my gf to move...at least malaysian are not as crazy as this

the point is if WE "MALAYSIAN" go to other people country i dun think we do the same thing....

now i understand why people said that Malaysian are friendly and polite...altought we Ourself don agree with it since a lot of malaysian oso rude...but not as rude as other country people..... and maybe the complimment actually came from tourist...

u said ..

in my gf condo oso a lot of them BLAST music in the middle of the night and all where drunk in the lobby....and my gf is not the only victim who kena...a lot of other malaysian girls and indonesian girl who study in LKW....ma hai...they dun have anything better to do...this is not the first time she kena oso....

mmm.. so its not the 1st time .. many-many times .. not ure gf oni .. but many gals ... something out there called police report.. u shud give try that b4 u come ere .. not point grumbling in ere dude .. ;) know the mean?

scared to make police report? .. mmm ... i dont think so .. u can .. go ahead ...

cheers!

Yet again, this is going to come on hard to some but leave an open mind and some extra space to slot in some points to ponder and thoughts to wonder. Oh yeah, and say chilled and be at peace. Here goes.

So what makes malaysians any better than them? Some foreigners say malaysian's driving habits are like crap. Let's be honest with ourselves, do you really think so? Personally, I feel so. Think about it guys and gals. What really makes us better than the rest of the world? Would it really the right way to compare ourselves with people who are of a lower level than us? Is it so that we could feel more superior, so that we feel that we need not much improvement, so that we could obtain that satisfaction of being at a higher status in society, so that we feel like we're the best (or at least), all those without the need to do anything? I've come to a point where color, skin, race, nationality, tribe, etc etc etc (many many more on the list) are just points of debate. Perhaps a large number of, for example, a same race doing idiotic things will project a general image of their kind being idiots but if so, why are still the same kind of so-called idiots, not idiots? Can we then generalize or should we just say "many of them whom I've had encounters with"? I saw an little stick on Putra LRT, one of their trains (if that's what you call `em), that says this; "AIDS does not kill. Discrimination does." A little sticker with a planet of a meaning.
If the negro's are under some form of influence, like liquor or alcohol or drugs or whatever, logically we know that they're not in the right state of mind to do anything entirely right. That applies for quite a number of people when it comes to "intoxicating" influences, doesn't it? Contrary to many considerations taken, sometimes, when human reactions take over, we become like animals who are built for the kill, leaving any understanding of civilization lost in the past.

i dun think using the term 'negro' or worst of all 'nigger' is appropriate...african american is a proper way to say it....how would you feel if they call u 'melayu kampung' or 'cinapek' or 'keling' instead?yeah i agree....go make a police report laa.....posting in zth will bring u nothing but of cos the usual offer to bring frens to tepek that fella...kick this fella....but in the end...hot air only....go make a police report saying that this 'afman' fella is harrasing ur girlfriend...bring along some girls that have been actually harrased by them too...the malaysians and indonesians and make the same report....seeing those reports may make the police to do something about it....but if it was me...i would suggest my gf to move out....since they are constantly getting drunk....its quite a dangerous place for a girl to live there alone....a drunken man is a dangerous man....woi zoo talk to lily to move out laa