Amp and suwoofer.
Pls advise.. Thanks
i still blur blur about which amp good... less try and error about amp... but sifu here mostly recommend phd amp, AS amp, PPI amp... hahaha
join there once and planning to get back there~! last time didn have time to listen and ask any review...
last time only manage to listen to old mercedes owned by doctor :P
All sifus,
Anyone have an experience replace Peugeot 406 rear speaker?
How to DIY ?
Pls advise.. Thanks.
i assume it was u laaa hahaha next time i need to pay more attention.. nervous la first time coming :P
---------- Post added at 08:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:34 AM ----------
is the 406 and 405 has the same structure? if yes, u need to use weird screw driver dat can bend for 1inch gap to cabot from boot. from boot u can see there is metal parts. underneath the metal parts has 4 screw for total. for my bro car, jz kopak it and put i MDF board to replace the original one and put the after market cover :stupid::stupid:
yes ori cover will be damage
ya mahaguru ICE, sila tunjuk ajar
rear speakers will spoil the front stage, in SQ its all about sound coming from the front, so adding rears will only kacau, unless done properly (at the suitable volume and correct frequencies, very limited sound only for ambience), so most SQ systems just dont bother with rears.
yes the sub has to be in a box. almost all subs in the market now have to be inside an enclosure. Free air subs / infinite baffle subs that u can gantung behind your rear deck are very rare nowadays, very hard to find...