Satria ICE set up.

boyzone

Guys,

Currently use Pioneer single disc without amp.
Plan to change my Satria stock speaker.
Most of the time is listen radio station, and hope can get a set front and rear speaker to match my requirement.
Any good suggestion?
Pls advise... Thanks.

Guys,

Currently use Pioneer single disc without amp.
Plan to change my Satria stock speaker.
Most of the time is listen radio station, and hope can get a set front and rear speaker to match my requirement.
Any good suggestion?
Pls advise... Thanks.

bro, im using neo also. but 1.3 lah.
i use component 6.5 & tweeter front.
under seat, amp just to power the 10" bonet sub.
sufficient you get mid & sharpness & boot (low) matches the neo design.
discharge rear speaker, you dont want the low bass from the bonet interfear with
mid & tweeter you listen front. low bass is feel.

He replaced his stock with the component speakers.

Im also having a satria, and installed a 6'5 component set and have 3 tweeters in my car. 1 600W 2chn amp and a 10 inch woofer. Sound seems ok for a basic setup.

stock mounting shouldnt be a problem, any reputable shop can advise u, visit a few shops and ask them if they have any experience with neos...

Guys,

I just completed replace all the stock speaker to better performance speaker.
Now plan to slot in a active subwoofer under my front seat.
Anyone expriance this set up before?
Pls advise... Thanks.