hmm...if still like sony..search the model with Loudness function. I'm using 2nd hand unit, don't have money to buy RM1000 above model. Mine one is disontinued model. Lucky no problem so far.
I want to ask
If i change my front and rear speaker to component speaker plus tweeter and i put 4channel amp.Without changing my head unit.Can my head unit can support the amp?I am using Perodua Kelisa.
yes u can, if the HU does not come with RCA outputs, u can add a hi-lo convertor, unless the amp u are getting has hi-level input already (use speaker wires instead of RCA cable)
Sifu Zenn,
Other than that, if your amp can do something like the MTX TA3404 or TA series amps, then also good. No need hi-lo converter. The speaker output from HU, connect to supplied RCA that comes with the amps, then just connect the RCA cable to the RCA jack on the amp. Just set the proper sensitivity setting on the amp (x10).
dear all,
need help from someone who knows where to get the item since my air filter cover is broken due to accident.. maybe can buy any forumer who convert their cs3 to evo halfcut? still keeping maybe?? pls spread...