Naza: 3 New Model

andy_lka

Juz saw the night news on TV juz now saying tat Naza will be rolling out 3 new models next year.. let's share it here.

N sorry guys, i dun have any pictures to show....if u guys hv some, let's post it here... let's discuss....wat's the price?

Let's start our bla bla bla here... haha

heard it in the news last night but hardly exciting.

will it be a rebadged korean car?

a rebadged french car??

rebadged chinese car??

it might even be a rebadged Indian made car @ Tata. who knows??

i'll just wait and see.

haha, ur expressions is juz the same like me.......quite excited while posting up this threads...then i started to think....so far they dun come out with their own car...

all rebadged....ish ish.......again..hopefully somehting better now..

Please Stop Dreaming of Naza making thier own car...it will be a REBADGED..box on 4 wheels...

ahha.. another 3 more models which reduces our petroleum resources even more rapidly..

Who cares if it is a rebadge if it is a good car and reasonably priced.

agreed...... rebadge is good too..... cheaper and the same reliability from the mother factory......

I'd rather they rebadge then produce their own crappy cars if they do not have the ability to, agreed? :)

sigh...produce own crappier car VS crappy rebadge car....

come to think about it: our national car also use to be rebagde what....

Myvi = T.Passo / D.Boon
Innocom Atos/Matrix = Hyundai Atos/Matrix
Ssayong Chairman = Merz S class (90's series prior to peanut eye)
list goes on....

NAZA or Proton? lotus has announced 3 new models also due in 2008, the esprit, a mid range elise and a proton/lotus high performance make.. SOOOoo loong more!

anyways, heres the new putra which i hope it launches really soon.

If that is the Putra that is coming out very soon, I am pretty much looking at a Gen 2 coupe. Boring.. we need more variation. :)

The rebadged 206 was a good move...well in a way..its better to get rebadged cars..preferably contis or japanese..

samrice said:
NAZA or Proton? lotus has announced 3 new models also due in 2008, the esprit, a mid range elise and a proton/lotus high performance make.. SOOOoo loong more!

anyways, heres the new putra which i hope it launches really soon.

hey bro, 100% is Naza, I open my Eyes widely when i saw the news, no kidding, with a cup of power root tongkat alil..impossible wrong...neyt neyt neyt

People who complain about rebadge jobs have to get their thoughts straight. If Naza started selling rebadged E46 BMWs, and selling it for half the original price, you all will be creaming your pants with excitement, ok.

There is nothing wrong or shameful about rebadge jobs. If its a good car, its a good car. I'd much rather have a good rebadged car than a bad original one.

si|verfish said:
People who complain about rebadge jobs have to get their thoughts straight. If Naza started selling rebadged E46 BMWs, and selling it for half the original price, you all will be creaming your pants with excitement, ok.

There is nothing wrong or shameful about rebadge jobs. If its a good car, its a good car. I'd much rather have a good rebadged car than a bad original one.
Well said, couldn't have said it any better. :)