My own new ecu

i think why the camshaft abandoned because toyota = uncle car = MCSB ... hehehe
anyway, how much is your ECU? if without the exhaust cam how much you would less?

Without the exhaust pulley also the price will remain the same. The cam pulley is a gift actually. If you want i can just sell you the ecu only RM 2000.00. U will have do everything on your own. As far as i know, specialize outside chargered atleast RM 1000.00 for the wirring and tuning.

I m actually doing an overhaul for a friends cars. The car is installed with a pair of 272 camshafts, 170mm crank pulley, TRD metal Gaskets, King bearings, cam pulleys, ported and polished. The car will be out in another 2 days. Hybrid 3 type of s/c engine together. Head from aw11, block from 101 s/c and wirring system from ae92 map sensors.

Any 4agze kaki want to test power.

How much do you recon it would cost to ship it to Australia (Brisbane, same as Bill)? Also, do you have a full set of specs for the computer?

Wait a little while pls. I m current doing all small parts of it right now.

User manual, wirring manual, tech and specs sheets is currently being produce.

synchron said:
Sorry pal, Australia is Bill Sherwoods area.

Price will be cheaper than other standalone ecu's.

Price will be about 2.5k including installations and DLI coils.

As i always say quantity order will be much cheaper.
ano..

dli coil? mean the ecu come together with ignition system ar? can throw away the distributor ar?

the ecu is going to be sold for years to come or one go project batch manufacture then no more? :D

just curious

DLI does not mean to throw away the distributor. By using the distributor but can use for bank firring which mean spark will ignite in 2 cycle only which is 1,4 & 2,3. And also it will produce a much stronger spark than usual.

The ecu will be sold for years to come but it will also be upgrade like any other programable ecu's in the market.

ofcourse i have manufacture in a batch each time.

This is the new update on the software. Pls refer to the link below.

Pls give me some feedback on the software.

http://f2.pg.briefcase.yahoo.com/bc/bcq771/lst?.dir=/ECU&.view=l

synchron said:
This is the new update on the software. Pls refer to the link below.

Pls give me some feedback on the software.

http://f2.pg.briefcase.yahoo.com/bc/bcq771/lst?.dir=/ECU&.view=l
file inaccesible for me.. :(

Hi Synchron

I think the link doesn't work because this new forum is using a different method to link, if you look properly you'll notice a short .. in the last section and that's a shortform of the real link.

I don't know the best way to solve this problem, but I think please cut and paste into 2 or 3 sections and we will join them back. Try and see.

BTW why all these young boys got so leng lui in their avatar ???? got GF already is it ???? why all the GF so cun one ???? why I don't have ????

Acoustic said:
BTW why all these young boys got so leng lui in their avatar ???? got GF already is it ???? why all the GF so cun one ???? why I don't have ????

go google search then got liau lor~ lonely driver here too

Hope this will work

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/bcq771/custom%20ecu/trigerringsyn.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/bcq771/custom%20ecu/wastegatesyn.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/bcq771/custom%20ecu/powercutsyn.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/bcq771/custom%20ecu/miscsyn.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/bcq771/custom%20ecu/idlesyn.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/bcq771/custom%20ecu/fuelmapsyn.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/bcq771/custom%20ecu/correctionsyn.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/bcq771/custom%20ecu/ignmapsyn.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/bcq771/custom%20ecu/Auxoutsyn.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/bcq771/custom%20ecu/auxinsyn.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/bcq771/custom%20ecu/Analoguesyn.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y79/bcq771/custom%20ecu/afrsyn.jpg

i like the AFR page.......damn chun..and yet simple too...how accurate it is,cant be known at this moment right??

the tps look nice too..it got a learn function like motec...looks promising......:D

hmmm..adjusting the AFR = adjusting the fuel map?
let's say if put 14 for AFR, then fuel there oso adjust...but then not giving 14 AFR liao..how arr?

hmm...got 'help' function arr?:D

Lets wait for the software to launch first pls. I will on the matter u just mention just now tauhu tauhu.