Synchron fully programmable ECU

synchron,
let us know de price.. very interested and curious 2 know de pricing.. eheheheheeh..

Domo Arigato!

Regards,
Mike

Answer these question and the price will be reveal!

How much is the cheapest Bosch wideband sensor and controller in the market, what brand as well?

Other than Mr. Loew ECU which brand of ecu is the cheapeast in the market, which has igniter and also built in absolute 4 bar MAP sensors?

Which other brand which can provide 8 aux input, 8 aux output, open loop, close loop and autotune function?

eh , mana map ?
how many map ?
how many point ?

What do u mean by "MANA MAP"?

What do u mean by "how many MAP"

The ecu got 16 load point

RPM point will be every 500 RPM

fuel map
ignition map
load point map

fuel point and ignition point

if you dunno nvm lah ... it ok ^^

There is only 1 MAP on each fuel and ignition.

512 - every 500 RPM (0 - 15500 RPM) and 1/15th of maximum load (TPS or MAP). Have been mention at the beginning of the thread.

guest18 said:
fuel map
ignition map
load point map

fuel point and ignition point

if you dunno nvm lah ... it ok ^^

hm..how can he duno abt it as he is the one who did r&d?! Funny...U dont even know how to ask a question properly.

Congratulation Synchron

Dear Synchron,
You got ten point! Congratulation and you have done it.
It is very nice to solve the problem, right! You gain a lot of information while you solve the problem and your dear friend.
When you come down to Ipoh, please give a call before hand because you want eat and drink for a whole day! ha..ha..ha
Congratulation!
Bye every one.

Ae86 20V blacktop project completed. Anyone want to see the AVI on how the engine perform , pls email me to get the avi.

[email protected]

Thank you

Benjamin See

how big is the video? want me to host for you? Please send me the video : - thanks

synchron said:
Ae86 20V blacktop project completed. Anyone want to see the AVI on how the engine perform , pls email me to get the avi.

[email protected]

Thank you

Benjamin See

I got 2 avi for it. Thanks for ur help.

1 is 3.8MB. and the other is 4.7mb