My own new ecu

forgot to include that adjustable cam pulleys will be included on the exhaust side for the 20v.

Yes! ofcourse it support VVT.

Adjustable pulley only on the exhaust side only.
Your exhaust cams got VVT meh?

GT20v said:
good stuff....................

if its not too expensive.ill be ur no 1??

hehehhhahah

does it have an o2 sensor???and need to do whole wiring or just alittle bit?? 20%???
huyooo.. that day i heard different....

but i guess its good not to be phased. gambate and.. he he he he

"ALL THE BEST!" LOLOLOLOL

OIC!

try and maintain the VVT first see how. Intake adj cam pulley cost alot more.

hehhehehhe but why on exhaust side only???? more power???

khairul,
gatal mulut tanya only hehehhehe

Zul you don't gatal tangan later aaa.... :D

synchron, it is better with DYNO prove right? ;)

at least, dyno before install and after... see what's the difference, if no, it is a waste of money only

Sure! Ofcourse money back guarantee if got no difference.

As for the price of the ecu this is the best that i can go.

I have already spend alot of money doing R&D and also the licensing of the ecu.

I might also have to abandon the project if there is no support from you guys.

Example like i have to abandon the 20v camshafts project for Malaysia market, because there weren't enough supporters.

not every toyota 20valves owner earn more than 10k every month... :D
for me, no income at all...

Ya! i know. I have done my best to help all the Toyota kaki in Malaysia.

If you want power you will have to pay for it. Nothing is free in this world.
U cant expect me to spoon feed everyone.

All my product is targeted at the lower to the medium range market. U dont need to earn 10k per month. I am targeting medium range income group between 1.5k to 3k group.