~ my iswara ~ ^^

Latest Pic ( dont laugh wor ;P):

my.php

my.php

my.php

haha...nice pics..gud condition iswara...hmm...change to monza edi eh ?? lol.

kweng : ur car ar in the pic?? woot!! =P

anyway that black LMST wid the big gt wing siapa punya? lol..

yea....his car la..nice.

nitrus...u wanna put in pimped my ride ?? lol.

Evo48 said:
nice to heard that ur babe are out from workshop.
change a better fog light...upgrade...
yeah lo... u got what fog light can recommend??... i want bright one wo... but not too bulky type... preferable, square/rectangle shape... hahaha....

kweng84 said:
soon, the monster back to the street dy...okayla bro, i wait you change MONZA...anytime pm or msn me ;) chill~
muahahhaa... back on street adi... but feel kinda weird la, especially the headlight.... coz they change the 'caplang' brand for me... the light isnt concentrated.... last time i use original BOSCH headlamp damn nice.... haihz...
see la how.... in future i try get the original one... or else change crystal type la... as long as the light is concentrated and bright enough....

tl_1987: thanks brother...my car old dy...never wash car also..at nite, cant see the stain mar..haha;)

nitrus: the white car is mine...the black one is Gordon..

got one type i used prev damm nice loh i think..but i don have the picture...i try to go to capture the picture at accesories shop coming weekeng..maybe get one for my self also...

i got the similar picture from the web...
Very nice to suit on our iswara.

sky: after get new lights...make sure take a good pic ;) i wanna imitate ..haha ..kiddin' la..no money ;)

evo48...quite nice the fog light u posted...but is there any square yellow 1 ??
like the trueno in initial d...not too big 1..just nice fit in the front bumper there...i saw b4 on iswara though...but just dunno where to get it.

btw...my rear right wheels wud made noise like 'ngek' once in while...wat problem ?

n also when braking at high speed, 100 above..my brakes tend to vibrate...meaning the pedal there vibrate untill my leg oso shake...isit normal ??

tl1987 said:
btw...my rear right wheels wud made noise like 'ngek' once in while...wat problem ?

n also when braking at high speed, 100 above..my brakes tend to vibrate...meaning the pedal there vibrate untill my leg oso shake...isit normal ??

or opposite? u too scared speeding 100 above your leg shaking until the brake pedal vibrate?

gohkokeng said:
or opposite? u too scared speeding 100 above your leg shaking until the brake pedal vibrate?

lol...gud joke...serious leh bro...dun play play...i scared my brakes fail then shits happen...so wat's the problem...:confused_smile:

teckloong: it happens for iswara if im not wrong....coz when i speed up to 130-150 , when i press the brake pedal...it feels like nothing and the car not stopping at quick response...hmmm..iswara problem..chassis not strong somemore which causes car to shake hard...steering also sometimes vibrate...

actually i was looking into this foglight...
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2006-07DStd3397203.htm

ok ar??... i prefer square lights more to round ones lo... i'm thinking of hella ones as well... but the ones i found in accessory shop are abit bulky ler.... wont fit in nicely coz a little too big....

i think i saw it in jln genting klang there...opposite the golf training place...

SkYwAlKeR said:
actually i was looking into this foglight...
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2006-07DStd3397203.htm

ok ar??... i prefer square lights more to round ones lo... i'm thinking of hella ones as well... but the ones i found in accessory shop are abit bulky ler.... wont fit in nicely coz a little too big....

i saw ppl installed those hella...damm bright..but as u said is abit bulky...u need to cut ur bumper a bit to fit in nicely leh...

tl1987 said:
evo48...quite nice the fog light u posted...but is there any square yellow 1 ??
like the trueno in initial d...not too big 1..just nice fit in the front bumper there...i saw b4 on iswara though...but just dunno where to get it.

got two type leh...once is abit slim one......or other type is HELLA one loh..
both u can find at "Brothers". the slim one very very cheap only...RM18..but is for LOOK only. i think some torch like better than that :_:

hey kweng u sellin those muffler? mind pm me the price?

skywalker...its great to hear ur car is bak on the street :X-:

kweng84 said:
teckloong: it happens for iswara if im not wrong....coz when i speed up to 130-150 , when i press the brake pedal...it feels like nothing and the car not stopping at quick response...hmmm..iswara problem..chassis not strong somemore which causes car to shake hard...steering also sometimes vibrate...

hmm...ic....ntg wrong then...still manage to brake in time. :shades_smile: