~ my iswara ~ ^^

yeah, hit the myvi from the back... bumper still can use back... need to replace the bonnet, headlamp, and front grill... the front panel need to ketuk.... lucky it jz missed out my aircond condensor by centimeters...

and for the myvi, repair cost zoom up to rm500... coz i hit the rear hood as well... need to ketuk back and spray.... bumper also spray and replace the reverse sensor....

tonite go report police.... insurance settle the bills... and for 2 weeks, my car MIA.... need to walk to campus lo..... huhuhu...

good thing is, i can save petrol for this 2 weeks.... what a price to pay to save up a tank of petrol.... sad sad....

SkYwAlKeR said:
yeah, hit the myvi from the back... bumper still can use back... need to replace the bonnet, headlamp, and front grill... the front panel need to ketuk.... lucky it jz missed out my aircond condensor by centimeters...

and for the myvi, repair cost zoom up to rm500... coz i hit the rear hood as well... need to ketuk back and spray.... bumper also spray and replace the reverse sensor....

tonite go report police.... insurance settle the bills... and for 2 weeks, my car MIA.... need to walk to campus lo..... huhuhu...

good thing is, i can save petrol for this 2 weeks.... what a price to pay to save up a tank of petrol.... sad sad....

so bad....u wan my signal lamp or not since singchai don wan....:)
sorry sometime shit do happen.

wahhh sky...become sifu here edi ah? good2..can teach me some modification later

woah~ sad to hear wat happen skywalker... yea shiat happens! but look at the bright side... lucky its an iswara, if ur driving other makes the repairs will be much more higher :X-:

Evo48 said:
where is ur location?
kelana jaya basically if u know 1U, go toward puchong along the LDP and u can see the kelana Jaya LRT station on ur left. and then Kelana Jaya GIANT.
call me 016-3330048. i free on sat morning.

I from pandan jaya.. I don't know go to U1.. Err.. Got any location that easy to go there by using signboard?

singchaii said:
I from pandan jaya.. I don't know go to U1.. Err.. Got any location that easy to go there by using signboard?

like that ah. which part of pj u familiar? ss2? tomorrow morning i will be around sri hartamas.

singchaii said:
Er.. bukit jalil can?

too far away leh..
u know how to go to sunway? or other place that near a bit to PJ...i not familiar with bukit jalil.

how come brakes will fail ?? no brake oil ?? u temper with ur brakes??

sad to hear dat leh...make sure wont happen again.

Evo48 said:
too far away leh..
u know how to go to sunway? or other place that near a bit to PJ...i not familiar with bukit jalil.

Err.. Besude near PJ you know any KL area? Wangsa Maju or setapak area? Tarc?

Evo48 said:
so bad....u wan my signal lamp or not since singchai don wan....:)
sorry sometime shit do happen.
no thanks la... the workshop kau tim for me... i ask him replace with original parts lo... coz insurance company footing the bill ma.... hahahaha...
but the mech said iswara original BOSCH glass headlamp vr hard to find nowadays... coz BOSCH not producing it anymore.... dunno how la now.... tomolo go workshop discuss with the mech and see.....

DDOLINK said:
wahhh sky...become sifu here edi ah? good2..can teach me some modification later
mana ada sifoo la... i talk kok only.... i can teach people how to accident la... hahaha... who wanna learn??...

ChuckY said:
woah~ sad to hear wat happen skywalker... yea shiat happens! but look at the bright side... lucky its an iswara, if ur driving other makes the repairs will be much more higher
yah yah.... lucky i banged a myvi only.... if banged BMW or merc sure die la...

tl1987 said:
how come brakes will fail ?? no brake oil ?? u temper with ur brakes??

sad to hear dat leh...make sure wont happen again.
no idea ler.... i long time didnt service my brakes.... mayb no more brake oil lar.... havent check yet....
anyway, i wonder if can ask the mech change vr4 brake pump for me or not.... will the insurance company pay for it??.... haha... i'm so evil... if can, i also wanna change my rear abs as well... ask insurance company pay.....

DDOLINK said:
aiyo sky, pity u la..u tailgating the myvi ar?
nola... i was at the junction turning into petronas there.... i was jz going about 30kmh.... i budak baik ler... where got main tailgate geh..... hahahaha.....

sky: bro, sorry to hear that..hmm, life is full of surprises...look at brighter side, you got to change new stuff like u've mentioned...take it easy and dont be too sad la...

thanks dude.... i'm ok larr.... but jz sakit hati adi lor... my car bodyparts not original anymore.... huhuhu.... after accident dunno got any after-accident-effect or not.... takut the car vibrate at high speed or what... haha...

ya ka budak baik? heheheh!! wanna test u la next time..if i see u i wanna try to tailgate u la..see how u react, heheheh!!

SkYwAlKeR said:
thanks dude.... i'm ok larr.... but jz sakit hati adi lor... my car bodyparts not original anymore.... huhuhu.... after accident dunno got any after-accident-effect or not.... takut the car vibrate at high speed or what... haha...

not bang very teruk also will get accident effect meh??

O/T: How you quote so many reply in 1 time? i only manage to quote 1 message in 1 time.. Can teach me?

singchaii said:
not bang very teruk also will get accident effect meh??

O/T: How you quote so many reply in 1 time? i only manage to quote 1 message in 1 time.. Can teach me?
sure got la.... if u accidently calar ur car, u feel headache or not??... most gals wont la, coz they dont have the passion for cars.... but we all do rite.... so, if accident sure sakit hati lor..... plus, now my car MIA so long... not vr convinient ler...

quote many message??... vr easy only...

1) click the "quote" icon on top (beside the insert photo icon)...
2) then, copy the sentences u wanna quote
3) at the front of the quote, insert the name of the forumer (example,
singchaii said:

Oic.. Thank you ya.. The strut bar you sell jor already?
yeah... sell jor... but damn sui.... shouldnt have sold it to him.... coz jz after i sell it, i got into accident.... jibai la...

btw, he jz took the strut bar.... lower arm bar still available.... who interested??...:X-:

SkYwAlKeR said:
yeah... sell jor... but damn sui.... shouldnt have sold it to him.... coz jz after i sell it, i got into accident.... jibai la...

btw, he jz took the strut bar.... lower arm bar still available.... who interested??...:X-:

how the accident happen?