~ my iswara ~ ^^

brakes failed.... my fault la... long time didnt service my brakes.... overlooked it.... next upgrade must be vr4 brake pump adi.... this thing cannot save money.... i learnt my lesson lor...

hmm...u dint check frequently 1 meh ?? like engine oil,brake oil..water...check whether got leaking anot.

SkYwAlKeR said:
brakes failed.... my fault la... long time didnt service my brakes.... overlooked it.... next upgrade must be vr4 brake pump adi.... this thing cannot save money.... i learnt my lesson lor...

yah, iswara brake is not enough for us.
happen to me few time emergency brake on the hightway with about 100KM/h the brake is not so efficient, lucky i still manage to stop and the car behind me also manage to stop otherwise shit happen.

tl1987 said:
hmm...u dint check frequently 1 meh ?? like engine oil,brake oil..water...check whether got leaking anot.
my bad la... didnt check.... i jz changed engine oil and gear oil.... but forgot ask the mech check the brakes fluid as well... aiseh...
jz changed semi synthetic oil.... not even 4 days masuk kilang adi.... still havent enjoy finish the smoothness of the semi synthetic oil... hahaha.... gear oil pun sama la... so nice and smooth the gear change... now in kilang adi....:cry_smile:

aiya sky...happened dy'..so, dont be unhappy bout it la...what semi synthetic oil u using? q8?

kweng84 said:
aiya sky...happened dy'..so, dont be unhappy bout it la...what semi synthetic oil u using? q8?
erm.... it's called SAMLUBE..... i also dunno what brand ler.... got it for rm58 only ma... much cheaper than other semi-synthetic oil out there.... so i cuba lor... hahaha....

hmm...i oso dunno wat oil i using leh...send to garage do oni...so normaly is use wat ? full or semi ? how's the performance of urs then.

edwin_lcw said:
sky mostly all ppl change to twin pump when they use iswara ...
u mean twin servo brake pump??... not sure about others la... but i am going to change la... go go vr4...
change new brake fluid also la... that day i check my brake fluid, vr watery ler... kinda like contaminated already.... no wonder my brake fails....

tl1987 said:
hmm...i oso dunno wat oil i using leh...send to garage gau dim oni...so normaly is use wat ? full or semi ? how's the performance of urs then.
usually people give normal mineral oil lar... depends on the brand as well... last time i use the castrol gtx cost abit less than my current samlube semi-synthetic oil.... so, its a bargain lar.... after this 5000km interval, see my car still feels good or not... if yes, gonna continue using it lor....

difference is, engine revs kinda smooth adi..... vr light on the throttle to get the car going... yeah, can feel the difference.....:regular_smile:

im using castrol magnetec semi-sync...

teckloong: u want to try Q8 oil...msn me...

Sky: interested with my new mufflers(MONZA) ? it will be cool with ur car...its very shiny muffler ;)

kweng84 said:
Sky: interested with my new mufflers(MONZA) ? it will be cool with ur car...its very shiny muffler ;)
how much??.... got picture??...
actually i no money change muffler la... save up the money and spend on other parts first... muffler can wait la... hahaha....

sure got pic...have a look of them..real good stuff..else, i wont go get these stocks...

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/1.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/687.jpg

haha.... i jz noticed u selling monza mufflers in sioc... become dealer adi arr??... make lots of money arr.... lolz...

okla, see how first... now i need to touch up back some parts of my car.... my car jz back from workshop... my foglights are damaged... bonnet not alligned properly.... headlights projection arent alligned as well... dunno they got help me do wheel allignment or not also... haihz....

kweng84 said:
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/1.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/687.jpg

loud one ah? loud cannot lah...later my gf voice more loud than that. :regular_smile: :mouth_closed:

SkYwAlKeR said:
haha.... i jz noticed u selling monza mufflers in sioc... become dealer adi arr??... make lots of money arr.... lolz...

okla, see how first... now i need to touch up back some parts of my car.... my car jz back from workshop... my foglights are damaged... bonnet not alligned properly.... headlights projection arent alligned as well... dunno they got help me do wheel allignment or not also... haihz....

nice to heard that ur babe are out from workshop.
change a better fog light...upgrade...:regular_smile:

Evo48 said:
loud one ah? loud cannot lah...later my gf voice more loud than that. :regular_smile: :mouth_closed:

not loud bro...very nice vrooommmmm~!

SkYwAlKeR said:

soon, the monster back to the street dy...okayla bro, i wait you change MONZA...anytime pm or msn me ;) chill~