~ my iswara ~ ^^

SkYwAlKeR said:
actually i was looking into this foglight...
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2006-07DStd3397203.htm

ok ar??... i prefer square lights more to round ones lo... i'm thinking of hella ones as well... but the ones i found in accessory shop are abit bulky ler.... wont fit in nicely coz a little too big....

hey...ur taste same with mine!!! prefer square 2...dat lelong u found is nice...exactly the size i wanted...but i prefer yellow cover...but then now think again white also nice! :_:

Evo48 said:
got two type leh...once is abit slim one......or other type is HELLA one loh..
both u can find at "Brothers". the slim one very very cheap only...RM18..but is for LOOK only. i think some torch like better than that :_:

yea the hella 1 is too big too fit in...n the 'abit slim' u mention 1 is the worst fog light i ever seen...the colour like dull dull 1 :emoticon_U: . i prefer quality stuff...expensive abit nvm loh...like the HELLA, got the crystal look i want...but sadly too big oni. i also like the 1 in lelong found by sky. :X-:

Evo48 said:
i saw ppl installed those hella...damm bright..but as u said is abit bulky...u need to cut ur bumper a bit to fit in nicely leh...
cut bumper??... hmm... might look into that if i'm determine to get those bulky hello foggies....
actually, that day i did daydream wanted to mod my bumper by cutting it... well, of coz i jz thinking of the design... haha... need lotsa fibreglass work to accomplish it ler... anyway, jz a day dream... hahaha....:regular_smile:

ChuckY said:
skywalker...its great to hear ur car is bak on the street
thanks bro... hehe... hopefully it will stay on the road longer before ending up in workshop again... hahaha... *touchwood*

tl1987 said:
hey...ur taste same with mine!!! prefer square 2...dat lelong u found is nice...exactly the size i wanted...but i prefer yellow cover...but then now think again white also nice!
yeah lo... square car match with square lights looks better... haha... at least, to me la... dat lelong i found one kinda expensive ler... SIRIUS also dunno what brand, never hear before... takut not bright enough.... but i saw accessory shop selling same type of foglights for around rm130 la... kinda expensive also...

yellow lights... hmm, can ask accessory shop tint??... haha... if not, buy those yellow bulb lo... HMS selling michiba yellow bulbs as well....:regular_smile:

back adi lo.... but yesterday accidently hit some big rock when parking by the roadside.... front bumper senget a little adi.... hahahaha.... these days damn sui la... alwiz accident only....

lolz... last 2 months went HK adi lor... saw many mitsu galant there.... all my favourite car.... ish ish...

but i saw got 2 variant there.... one is the usual vr4 and another is v6 mivec....

love Saga/Iswara Coz is Light

is this saga/iswara esthusiast club?....hehehehe

SykWalker, whats that?

AIDS said:

SykWalker, whats that?

yah....is mini sioc club....i think the pic should be the brake pump...

haha....yea...goin for vr4 ah ?? n that area is the boot area, ;)

AIDS said:

SykWalker, whats that?
not really a club la.... jz a thread for u guys to chit chat... haha....
dun worry, anyone can join the chat... not saga iswara also can la... hehee...

kweng84 said:
haha...mini SIOC...lol...taiko is skywalker
haha... i wont treat it as a mini SIOC la... later those SIOC taikor angry... haha... we keep it low profile....
wei, me no taikor ma... u la sifoo... any question regarding exhaust setup can ask kweng sifoo..... hehe....

tl1987 said:
haha....yea...goin for vr4 ah ?? n that area is the boot area, ;)
yeah yeah.... vr4 twin servo brake pump.... now its in my engine bay area lo...
the stock brake pump is under my bed now... muahahaha.....

yo bro sky, the headlight in the link u posted nice...nicer and cheaper then oem, go get it. ;)

btw, his fog light n the fron lip is just wat i wanted....argh...need to ask him where to get such fog lights.