~ my iswara ~ ^^

someone is selling that foglight in lelong ma... i saw he put the price rm99.... SIRIUS brand.... accessory shop i saw selling about rm16X.... both also brand new set....

i think i'm going for vr4 spotlight la... most important, bright enough... hehe...
but spotlight put aside first.... change my headlamp first.....
ehh, no no.... save money first... hahaha.... sudah bankrupt ler....

SkYwAlKeR said:
long time back in action adi lo... few weeks ago lo... haha...

anyway, thanks for u wishes ler....

i dunno lo..i was in malacca last whole week and never saw ur car

SkYwAlKeR said:
someone is selling that foglight in lelong ma... i saw he put the price rm99.... SIRIUS brand.... accessory shop i saw selling about rm16X.... both also brand new set....

i think i'm going for vr4 spotlight la... most important, bright enough... hehe...
but spotlight put aside first.... change my headlamp first.....
ehh, no no.... save money first... hahaha.... sudah bankrupt ler....

erm, same with the 1 in lelong meh...his 1 looks nicer..wah...rm99 so cheap i go for it..but dunno bright anot la..hehe
vr4 fog light can fit stock iswara front bumper ?? with no modification i mean...just like the the crystal headlamp seller.:Not_Impressed:

hey just now met a fellow black iswara at mrr2 about 1.30pm. fellow sioc and zth member !! coz saw the sticker...give a friendly horn and he waves. who isit ?? hehe..

think u post that at sioc forum better... under "SIOC car spotted" .. lol

nitrus...yea...posted there, saw his zth sticker as well...so post here also loh. hehe

tl1987 said:
erm, same with the 1 in lelong meh...his 1 looks nicer..wah...rm99 so cheap i go for it..but dunno bright anot la..hehe
vr4 fog light can fit stock iswara front bumper ?? with no modification i mean...just like the the crystal headlamp seller.
yeah, i think its the same... cost rm99 only.... but dunno how bright is it la... hehe... kononnya crystal spotlights... no offence... hehe...
vr4 spotlight can ngam ngam fit iswara bumper ma... but if u cut abit, will fit more nicely inside the bumper lo... bro gemposs from sioc using vr4 spotlight.... can view his car picture at sioc forum....

tl1987 said:
hey just now met a fellow black iswara at mrr2 about 1.30pm. fellow sioc and zth member !! coz saw the sticker...give a friendly horn and he waves. who isit ?? hehe..
black iswara arr??... hmm, not sure ler.... i remember there are a few sioc member has black iswara, but forgotten who are they... haha... not really active in the sioc forum i guess....
try post in sioc forum la... mayb u get some response there...

Any iswara owner here had install a foglight iswara? i wan to install a pair of foglight to replace my headlight since my headlight not bright enough cause the reflector have problem. Can i know the range price?

i installed.... not much difference anyway....
try get branded spotlight such as Hella or PIAA.... cap ayam ones are jz foglights, not spotlight....

SkYwAlKeR said:
i installed.... not much difference anyway....
try get branded spotlight such as Hella or PIAA.... cap ayam ones are jz foglights, not spotlight....

Err.. If i get a pair of spotlight, can i turn it on like using the headlight only? later i scare too bright and will cause people accident..

singchaii said:
Err.. If i get a pair of spotlight, can i turn it on like using the headlight only? later i scare too bright and will cause people accident..
haha... not that extreme la... not HID also...
make sure ur spotlight alligned properly la... not tembak high high and cause disturbance to other road user....

if u want it to tembak high high, use it when there are less road user around... for example after midnite at dark and foggy roads....

u mean HELLA spotlights??.... rm150 above i guess.... newer set might be more expensive....

i using cap ayam spotlights only.... performance like foglights, can see nothing... haha.... rm35 per pair... lolz....
one side the mirror crack adi due to accident... got fish living inside it now.... but it still works.... hahaha... wonders.....

Wah, singchaii
u wan to drove at night with sport light only ah? make sure u install those round one use by 4X4 rally or offroad......just kidding lah....sport light will give u more brighter on the road.

long time din come to zth so many reply already ah.....wah.....

HELLA is selling RM78 per piece......
so a pair will be 78X2=RM 156....
installation can DIY lo.....

Evo48. Sorry ya.. Cause i dun think i wan get the pair of headlight liao. Cause i think i scare use for a while will spoile so i think get a pair of sportlight or foglight to replace my headlight.

I saw some iswara with HELLA sport light. It have a cover on it. But i think if i get those sport light i can't on it. Because scare shot other people eye. I think i wan get a pair of foglight that bright enough to see the road.

singchaii, ur headlamp damaged already meh??.... turn yellowish arr??....
normal saga iswara headlamp user normal using condition wont turn yellowish so easily wo.... u using 100w bulb??...

SkYwAlKeR said:
singchaii, ur headlamp damaged already meh??.... turn yellowish arr??....
normal saga iswara headlamp user normal using condition wont turn yellowish so easily wo.... u using 100w bulb??...

Cansider damaged lor.. Cause the headlight bracker all already broken. Mean the headlight will move on the chasis(before i sent my car to repaint it my headlight still in working condition de). Then one of the reflector broken i guess.. I can't adjust and shot it far. The light shot right infront of my chasis only. When i driving in highway i totally cannot see infront if there are no road light at all.