help : my EK3 was stolen

noname_yma, i heard from ur bro in office (Kompakar eRetail) that ur car was spotted in Setapak area. Man, this is scary & the muthafarker even dare to drive it out with the original reg. plate! WTF!!! :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

Dun worry, i'll keep an eye for u in my area (Desa Petaling) & once i saw it, i'll ring u up & u prepare a car for u to drive out. I'll update u where i saw the car & which direction he's heading to....... then we can block the bastard & stop him up. Preferably if u can drive out the Pajero, bigger & easier to block the bastard!

nd4ever said:
noname_yma, i heard from ur bro in office (Kompakar eRetail) that ur car was spotted in Setapak area. Man, this is scary & the muthafarker even dare to drive it out with the original reg. plate! WTF!!! :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

Dun worry, i'll keep an eye for u in my area (Desa Petaling) & once i saw it, i'll ring u up & u prepare a car for u to drive out. I'll update u where i saw the car & which direction he's heading to....... then we can block the bastard & stop him up. Preferably if u can drive out the Pajero, bigger & easier to block the bastard!

thanx man..
hope 2 get my car back..as the bahalol penyamun still using the original plate no.
its easier to us to catch n belasah him beramai2

any updates of whereabout ur car now? havent seen the car as yet but will keep a look out for it k.

AJ6677 said:
any updates of whereabout ur car now? havent seen the car as yet but will keep a look out for it k.

last seen at SETAPAK 16/3/06..
no updates till now..
frens,zth'ians still looking..
shit..

make sure that he's the culprit if u going to bash that guy. Maybe someone con him and 'sold' noname's car to him and whatnot. If not then you all pulak kena masuk jail haha

hello guys..

finally found my car back..last night around 11pm at petronas batu caves,near giant when the suspects stop for fueling..
thanx to IP KL - KPL ZAKI n da gang for catching those thieves..
luckily, the car still in the original condition..
thanx to SHAHRIL (EFCM) for calling me last night..
thanx to all of u guys ZTH'ians
thanx to IP KL again..
BIG BIG THANX TO GOD..

hello guys..

finally found my car back..last night around 11pm at petronas batu caves,near giant when the suspects stop for fueling..
thanx to IP KL - KPL ZAKI n da gang for catching those thieves..
luckily, the car still in the original condition..
thanx to SHAHRIL (EFCM) for calling me last night..
thanx to all of u guys ZTH'ians
thanx to IP KL again..
BIG BIG THANX TO GOD..

:regular_smile: u are damn lucky!! to get back your car in original condition! the police catch all the thieves?belasah them kau kau 1st. today i also feel lucky cause this morning two malay guys open my car bonet:angry_smile: dunno wat they wan?!linfront of my gf house but the alarm wake my gf dad up and the two fucker just ran away..:Not_Impressed: now thinking of changing to a standard ori car...anyway u guys out there just becareful..

victor said:
:regular_smile: u are damn lucky!! to get back your car in original condition! the police catch all the thieves?belasah them kau kau 1st. today i also feel lucky cause this morning two malay guys open my car bonet:angry_smile: dunno wat they wan?!linfront of my gf house but the alarm wake my gf dad up and the two fucker just ran away..:Not_Impressed: now thinking of changing to a standard ori car...anyway u guys out there just becareful..

thanx bro...
they caught 2 of 'em driving my car..
told me that their gang were ran away with another car after one of the thieves give some hand signal..
our car are not safe nowadays..be carefull guys..
planning to install GSM tracking alarm system..
any advise?

Good to hear the news! Nice ride too plus the colour and no. plate almost same as mine :)

If you plan to continue with your EK9 conversion, better install that GSM tracking alarm system. It would also help to get a secondary 2-way alarm like Radiostar for short-range alerts. Finally don't forget to use some super steering lock like Disklock everytime you park in an unguarded area (like HOME).

The thieves sounded like amateurs. Probably just burglars who took your car for a joyride but didn't know what to do with it. A true pro would have your car torn apart or in Thailand within a few hours of the theft.

noname_yma, it's great to hear that u finally found ur car. I was asking bout u with ur brother in office & he said u found it back edi yesterday nite. If the police lets u go near the farkers, then u should give them a flying kick as what ur bro said this morning! Muahahaha........... these muthfarkers should be whack up nicely b4 sending them to the lockup la!

Come come, we go to the IPK lockup & bribe some $$ to the police then whack the shit out of them both. Who's joining? I just cant wait to whack these muthfarkers! :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

nd4ever said:
noname_yma, it's great to hear that u finally found ur car. I was asking bout u with ur brother in office & he said u found it back edi yesterday nite. If the police lets u go near the farkers, then u should give them a flying kick as what ur bro said this morning! Muahahaha........... these muthfarkers should be whack up nicely b4 sending them to the lockup la!

Come come, we go to the IPK lockup & bribe some $$ to the police then whack the shit out of them both. Who's joining? I just cant wait to whack these muthfarkers! :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

i wanna join....count me in!!! hahaha:angry_smile:

prozac said:
Good to hear the news! Nice ride too plus the colour and no. plate almost same as mine :)

If you plan to continue with your EK9 conversion, better install that GSM tracking alarm system. It would also help to get a secondary 2-way alarm like Radiostar for short-range alerts. Finally don't forget to use some super steering lock like Disklock everytime you park in an unguarded area (like HOME).

The thieves sounded like amateurs. Probably just burglars who took your car for a joyride but didn't know what to do with it. A true pro would have your car torn apart or in Thailand within a few hours of the theft.

u ride an EK too?

nd4ever said:

of coz if the mat bond allow me to see those muthfarkers, i'll give 'em some flying kick plus side kick plus bla bla bla...alltogether with 4 my frens following me last nite..
but u know what?those damn penyamun looks very ganaz lo..