yeah lo... u got what fog light can recommend??... i want bright one wo... but not too bulky type... preferable, square/rectangle shape... hahaha....Evo48 said:nice to heard that ur babe are out from workshop.
change a better fog light...upgrade...
muahahhaa... back on street adi... but feel kinda weird la, especially the headlight.... coz they change the 'caplang' brand for me... the light isnt concentrated.... last time i use original BOSCH headlamp damn nice.... haihz...kweng84 said:soon, the monster back to the street dy...okayla bro, i wait you change MONZA...anytime pm or msn me ;) chill~
tl1987 said:btw...my rear right wheels wud made noise like 'ngek' once in while...wat problem ?
n also when braking at high speed, 100 above..my brakes tend to vibrate...meaning the pedal there vibrate untill my leg oso shake...isit normal ??
gohkokeng said:or opposite? u too scared speeding 100 above your leg shaking until the brake pedal vibrate?
SkYwAlKeR said:actually i was looking into this foglight...
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2006-07DStd3397203.htm
ok ar??... i prefer square lights more to round ones lo... i'm thinking of hella ones as well... but the ones i found in accessory shop are abit bulky ler.... wont fit in nicely coz a little too big....
tl1987 said:evo48...quite nice the fog light u posted...but is there any square yellow 1 ??
like the trueno in initial d...not too big 1..just nice fit in the front bumper there...i saw b4 on iswara though...but just dunno where to get it.
kweng84 said:teckloong: it happens for iswara if im not wrong....coz when i speed up to 130-150 , when i press the brake pedal...it feels like nothing and the car not stopping at quick response...hmmm..iswara problem..chassis not strong somemore which causes car to shake hard...steering also sometimes vibrate...