Most outrageous things to do whilst driving!

yea~~!!!
blame him for being hamsap......look at the spotlights of mine can cause damage and temporary blindness....

*opps...not my fault~:_:

kelvin--- said:
if accident occurs..cant blame bikinigal..blame the other driver. ..for not concentratin on the road...lol

bikinigal said:
naughty gal did blow job b4....and applying make-up was just a part of multitasking while driving for gals, which i seldom do...but did when i travel with ferry to pg island..haha....

mm...one thing u guys will be interested..when i'm on my way to some fancy official dinner, and i dont get enough time to change, i'll do it in the car....but don worry, i have my bra on......hehe....

how was the taste ? like chicken sausage with cheese inside ?

bikinigal said:
yea~~!!!
blame him for being hamsap......look at the spotlights of mine can cause damage and temporary blindness....

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: notti gurl

bikinigal said:
yea~~!!!

wah..if like tat..u no need install HID on ur car lo..ur spotlight odi bright enough to blind ppl...lol...if add HID..wah seh...not temporary blind liao..is permanent liao..lol...plus some side effect..bleedin nose...lol...

hid how many k ooo.....
max 12k rite??
u think can beat it???
what bikini girl did... is triple times d 12k power!!!

haha.. Bj, fingering, touching.. atleast won't feel sleepy while driving late at night.. hehe..

try a PASSIONATE frech kiss while driving..

multitask.. accelerating out from TOL (sumtime it can take until 3rd gear.. most of the time.. hold at 1st or 2nd gear) while trying to wind up power window with both hand(one on the switch the other helping the power window to wind up..

haha..paiseh paiseh..turning this thread into a buaya thread again...haihs..not my fault kua, i'm just being true on wat most outrages thing bikinigal (a.k.a naughty gal) like me can do.....

chao~~

once i tried picking a fallen cigarette butt below the driver's seat while the car is moving.Cant stop because its jammed goddamn rather burn me fingers than me carpet....hehehehhe

err.... driving back home at 160kmh when i'm having severe headache consider outrages??... hehe...

nola.... i will switch leg to press the gas pedal (left foot on pedal) when i going long distance....

why wanna use left foot to drive???
hehe... sound funny
any reason why u use that leg???
hehe interested to know

can meh?? touch2.. french kiss, BJ... all dat can do in car ar?? would like 2 try it la.. any gals wanna volintier??? HAHAHA... pm me yeah... hahah

i'd tried b4 left foot on padel at first abit hard to control cos use to press clutch so some time ter press harder
y use left foot = cos long distance driving right leg can get tired

yaya.... kelvio correct.... i drive long distance from malacca-ipoh.... so after awhile my right leg kinda sore liao.... so exchange foot lo.... at first kinda hard coz ur left foot will tend to press harder than usual..... after a few practice, can control adi lor.... but the right foot must ready to press the brake pedal if i overspeed la... hahaha....

kelvio said:
y use left foot = cos long distance driving right leg can get tired

ooo... rupanya begitu....
har... skywalker... d right foot must press d brake if need it!!
let me imagine it... ermmmm
its gonna be an X mark liaw!!!
hahah... really outrageous man!!!
X-RATED!

Can try this also, take a broom stick when leg tired use the broom stick to press the gas pedal...

lolz... in the car where got broom stick la??... steering lock mayb can la... haha...

nola... usually wont cross legs la... when ur left foot on gas pedal, be more alert on the road lo... if u are more alert, u will have time to remove ur left leg and brake with ur right foot...