MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

NoTiGuY said:
went to M-Power yesterday to chit chat... they were telling me all about your ride there... :) And in the evening, saw you again heading towards the Recsam roundabout...

u went there 2 evening ? gosh..been noticed everywhere man......got to change ride....hahaha

:regular_smile:

TT this Saturday nite at 9pm!!!!!!
sms will be sent out!!

Soundstream said:
u went there 2 evening ? gosh..been noticed everywhere man......got to change ride....hahaha

went where? if you're talking bout M-Power, yes, to kill time while waiting for my gf getting her hair done.. and if near Recsam, dude, i live there! :)

Okie, why dont i get you a waja and swap with your yellow beast? :angel_smile:

Wrong link i think bro!!! Hehehe... Nothing to see except de financing thingy wo...

RM90k for a VI??? Is tht a 'rojak' converted 1??? :emoticon_U:

Correct one, just select

MITSUBISHI
MITSUBISHI EVO 6

And then cry if you are a IV/V/VI owner trying to sell your car. Ori summore. Convert tarak layan woo.

IIANM, a VI is going for around RM120K-130K, so if the maximum loan is 77K (according to the AMBank site), then potential buyers will need to fork out around 50K in downpayment, which will be hard for most buyers.

Jun_EK9,

dude, i do scrap... sell it to me then... I'll pay RM4k per tonne which is way beyond market value... :)

Notiguy,
wah u so good ah..pay Rm4k pertonne....u scrap metal only rite? then those plastic from E6 like bumper, side skirt, seat, door panel & etc, u sell to me loh...i offer RM1k per tone...can ah? if not enuf 1 tonne i also pay RM1k. deal? :)

LancerEvorry,
The used car dealer "control" the market value (not control as what they want lah) .bcos most finance will call their panel dealer to check current market value.

Banks and used car association dictate used car values. Nothing to do with Gomen. Gomen only influences new car values through tariff and duties.

There are professional evaluators who work in banks to collate used car values. Their valuation counts for more, since that dictates how much loan is available. If used car sellers set a value of 100K but the banks only 'see' the car at 80K, the banks win unless buyers pay cash.

Of course, this doesn't affect cars that can no longer be financed thru HP. Then the seller pasangs whatever price he thinks is fair, cos only cash or credit loan buyers can buy. And credit loans depend solely on buyers credentials rather than the car.

Cannonfodder,

Yo bro, did u get our sms for this Sat meet up n TT??? Hope to see u!!! If no, pls do PM me ur contact so tht i'll b sms u la...

Cheers!!!

To those who r on a Lancers/Evos n r interested to join us for this Sat TT, pls do PM me your contact as well... U guyzzzzzzz r welcome to join us for de meet up!!!

Mmmm... V had 2 TTs session on last Sat n Sun!!! As on Sat, quite a number of members turn up for de dinner!!! Hahaha... I think almost 20-30 ppl including member's sposes n frens!!

As on Sun, v meet up with our JB members n Melaka members!!! Big Big Welcome to our Melaka members!!! Am sure v wil hv more chances to meet up again in de future!! Thx Texas Oil for inviting us - MLOC to attend their oil launching!!!

:_:

Sunday event was quite an enjoyable day..
Big welcome to our Melaka Team!!!!!