MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

gene,
good luck in ur exam man ! All the best....
Finish your exam only we talk about cars lar ok ?..hehe.

cheers,

Members,

Wow, I feel so touching man... Hahaha... All members r supporting each other! Go Go Go Eugene!!! V all know tht u can do it!!! :biggrin: Tht's MLOC spirits - Supporting each other!!! :rock: Mmmm... Yalar Eugene, White color Evo look de BEST lar!!! U made de right decision!!! LoLz!!! White - Champion color!!!

leslie said:
sorry guys,
me busy liow with work!!!... saving up for stuff!!!heehhe
silver_car,
congrats on your ride!!! its finally done!!...
i heard this place in sunway mas mechanic for a lot of evo's!!! anybody heard of that????
next trip to bkt tinggi will be anounce on sms!!! keep ya phones with ya!!!
cheers!!!

hi leslie,
me also want to join u guys can ah????hehe.. i will follow u guys from d back la.. so wont slow u all down..we all planning on genting trip 2nd week of jan 2006. hopefully u all can join as well la. tailo daryl said we will use the new road.. on d way back can stop at kepong to makan kau kau one la..hehe
cheers bro

Storm....bcos we are not just a club....we also a big family mah..haha:wink:

we not just care about car..we care about each others, helping up each other...hehe...full of support & supply....like tires from Adam, windscreen from Joe, parts from B18C-R, technician Ah Meng & talk cock from all MLOC member..muahaha...:tee:

trip to bukit tinggi? sounds good to try out the nice winding roads man.....

ya ...to all the bros here ....support is good bros. its nice to be with ppl who are supportive n considerate.....

cheers!! yeah baby......

mloc is growing so fast that i cant keep up!!!!
eugene,
good luck in ur exam man!!! may our turbine's and horsepower's be with you!!!!

its going to be end of the year!!!
2 more big events to be made before the year ends!!!

b18cr,
i think you coordinate and fix a date on the SLC interclub gathering.. they are waiting for our dates..
i will coordinate our other event holding at adams place!!! hehe you know wat lah....secret...

november will be hell for me coz damm busy!!!! now oledy feel like splitting myself in 2!!!!!

Mr. P. n V.P.,

Yalor... better arrange it now for de 2 big events u guys mentioned! As for de meet up with SLC buddies, remember to inform our JB members lar... So tht they can convoy together to either KL or Melacca lor!

As for de 'secret' event @ Adam place, v need to sit down n strike out a proper plan liao lor!!! Hehehe... So tht it can b carried out soonest! Hopefully b4 end of this yr!

Besides, 'small' trips/events such as Up n Down Bkt tinggi Initial D style, paint ball 'Shoot Kuku Championship' game, makan makan, minum minum n etc wil oso trying to fit in btw those 2 main events depending on all members availabilities!!!

flizzardo, hey fren, u r always welcome to join us anytime u free! V wil never leave u out lar, dun worry!

As for de above mentioned activities, all frens n buddies r welcome to join us as long as u guys introduce urself here in this thread n leave us ur contacts!!! V wil update u guys here or through sms/pm!!!

Cheers MLOC!!! :rock:

Members,

:rock: Selamat Hari Raya n Happy Deepavali to u guys! :rock: Yo, any of our member in KL r hving open house huh? LoLz... Any plan for next wk huh Mr. P. n Mr. V.P.? Hahaha... Myself is hving 1 wk break ler... What abt u guys? Any good n nice suggestion?

Stormvolution 9 said:
Members,

:rock: Selamat Hari Raya n Happy Deepavali to u guys! :rock: Yo, any of our member in KL r hving open house huh? LoLz... Any plan for next wk huh Mr. P. n Mr. V.P.? Hahaha... Myself is hving 1 wk break ler... What abt u guys? Any good n nice suggestion?

Thanks bro...I was force by my company to have 2 weeks leave instead of 1 week...Hiyaaa...Pening lorrrr....Don't know what to do & where to go...My parent is visiting my sister in UK...They will celebrate HARI RAYA there...By the way, I'll be in KL from 7th-10th...Wanna do some survey for my E7 BODYKITS & minor engine upgrading...Maybe we can meet up & U can introduce me to some chicks...Kinda HORNY laaa nowadays..!! :evil:

Mistaken_Identity said:
Thanks bro...I was force by my company to have 2 weeks leave instead of 1 week...Hiyaaa...Pening lorrrr....Don't know what to do & where to go...My parent is visiting my sister in UK...They will celebrate HARI RAYA there...By the way, I'll be in KL from 7th-10th...Wanna do some survey for my E7 BODYKITS & minor engine upgrading...Maybe we can meet up & U can introduce me to some chicks...Kinda HORNY laaa nowadays..!! :evil:

Wah..i wish my company force me to take 2 weeks leave also....:(

hmm...EVO7 bodykit...i tot in Singapore will be cheaper? last time enquiry for the Gialla front bumper SGD1250, but need to order from Japan, about 30 days. (btw, it consider cheaper ot not? bcos not really sure market price in KL, heard is around RM3k-4k)

if chicks...sorry lah..can't help you....may be some others MLOC can help u out? :D

wah gialla bumper for sgd1250? cheap man....the bumpers here at least rm3-4k....but the gialla bumper is nice...good choice bro!

just come down to kl lah. can yum cha no problem...girls errr i also waiting for ppl to intro me leh...:)

guys maybe a pre hari raya/deepavali minum?

Happy Deepavali And Selamat Hari Raya !!!!
To All Mloc Members And Friends!!!!

Have A Safe Trip And Drive Safely!!!!

Sorry that miss the TT lastnite.
Heard that have some new member so...
Anyway, i will try to attend the next tt.

Selamat Hari Raya and Deepavalli....
Drive safe to ur happy home.

Last nite we had a TT session then follow by a short joined TT with JSOC folks. There are a bunch of friendly guys and nice to know them..

We follow-up to convoy to Genting but half-way, we reliased the road were too wet so decided to U-turn before the toll and head for night supper before heading home. All ended ard 3am..LoL

Happy Deepavali And Selamat Hari Raya ~!

my number is 012-9893619 ! if u guys have any tt or event plz invite me thx i want to join also :tongue: