Slivia said:Hi Flizzardo,
I'm getting EVO 6. :tongue: ..the looks more garang mah...haha..(SsHhhcan't afford for EVO 7 & above).
![]()
![]()
hey congrats man on ur evo 6.
more evo fellas! kewl.....
I'm getting EVO 6. :tongue: ..the looks more garang mah...haha..(SsHhhcan't afford for EVO 7 & above).
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
cyilaw said:hehehe...so u will going back to melaka with ur new lancer?..
recently i less go to coffee street and kopitiam, most will in Relax, otherwise will in Haritage, wonder dint see u...:tongue:
silver_car said:riveting is actually quite strong lah. no probelms bro.
if u wan the best of both worlds,
for parts of the bodykit which r visible, put rivets so they look nice.
for the unvisible parts to the public, bolt em to the car body man...but be careful when u drill, dun wan rust to happen to the driilled holes.
sorry. redzone? 2k + for a normal fibre rear wing? mahal. or whole bodykit? if whole body kit i think okay lor
Slivia said:Storm,
sure no problem, as long as u belanjar me. :) but b4 this, i wanna try & know what is the feel eating KFC, chicken rice & Durian in your E9 & Ver.8....hehe..can ah?
so when is our next meet up? this weekend?
flizzardo said:oic lol lepak there with ur gf ar :tongue: ?
i used to live in bukit sekilau ! all my friends are there, thats why when i go back to kuantan always lepak at bukit sekilau ! but i lepak at cc infront of UITM called L & L
cyilaw said:o..ic...no lah, just some time fetch her to music class only. most my friend also from that music school, so always lepak at there..kuantan really no place to go.... :rolleyes: