MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

Slivia said:
Hi Flizzardo,
I'm getting EVO 6. :tongue: ..the looks more garang mah...haha..(SsHhh :listen: can't afford for EVO 7 & above). :biggrin:
:tee:

hey congrats man on ur evo 6.

more evo fellas! kewl.....

imagine 6 evos harrass a subaru...hahhahahah

or imagine 6 wiralution harass an evo....brrrr scary tot.....:)

joke ler.....subarus dun get mad ya?

Slivia said:
Hi Flizzardo,
I'm getting EVO 6. :tongue: ..the looks more garang mah...haha..(SsHhh :listen: can't afford for EVO 7 & above). :biggrin:
:tee:

wah grats ! damn nice! yeh evo 6 is the most fierce looking evo! what colour are u getting?

cyilaw said:
hehehe...so u will going back to melaka with ur new lancer?..
recently i less go to coffee street and kopitiam, most will in Relax, otherwise will in Haritage, wonder dint see u...:tongue:

yeah i am going to take it back to melaka

oic no wonder lah! but i pass relax everytime i am going to coffee street but havent seen ur car :tongue: maybe u should park infront so i can see next time :tongue:

silver_car said:
riveting is actually quite strong lah. no probelms bro.

if u wan the best of both worlds,

for parts of the bodykit which r visible, put rivets so they look nice.

for the unvisible parts to the public, bolt em to the car body man...but be careful when u drill, dun wan rust to happen to the driilled holes.

sorry. redzone? 2k + for a normal fibre rear wing? mahal. or whole bodykit? if whole body kit i think okay lor

oic so riveting is better lah because dont need to drill and look nicer !

its for whole bodykit but i think ill just get wing first because no $$ yet :tongue:

actually fliz, u still need to drill a bit lah for the rivets to masuk ler.

small holes actually.....:)

Eugene,

Yo fren, How's ur exams? I guess should b over by now rite? Hahaha... Good? Besides, how's ur monster doing now ah? Stil in de garage meh? Hehehe... I think all of us oso very 'excited' wanna to see ur car ler... :biggrin:

slivia,

Walan Eh!!! Finally ur E6 is with u liao after all de hassle u been through! Hahaha... Now can sleep n eat inside de car ler... :dancing2: If ok, v all buy KFC n eat inside together lar... LoLz... Jus joking lar!

silver_car,

How r u ler? Anything new for ur E7? Mmm... now am budgeting myself for some basic parts such as exhuast + air intake + bov... Hehehe... Hv to do it step by step... Cannot 1 shot do it kao kao... Cos hv to finance my other hobby oso ler... :tongue: What abt ur other car? Good?

cyilaw,

Yo brader, how u doing man? How's ur biz? My side getting better... Expecting some new biz coming soon!!! Besides, rgd de VG, i think i hv to think nicely 1st lor... But rm200 really damn attractive ler... Last time in Puchong v tested 1 pcs (Taiwan make oso), de fitting really sucks ler... Stil need some touching up... Jus affraid tht if doesnt fit hor, when travelling at high speed de whole thing 'Gong' off... Problem liao!!! Stil looking ard... If got nice 1 offering, wil definately let u know oso lar... Cheers!

Hi Bro!!

Hi all...How's everything...???It's have been almost 2 weeks since I last visit this forum....How everyone's holidays..???As for me...It's a BAD one...Had to fly to Shanghai 2 days before Hari Raya and only managed to get back to M'sia last Wednesday..Tension...!!! :mad:

Storm,
sure no problem, as long as u belanjar me. :) but b4 this, i wanna try & know what is the feel eating KFC, chicken rice & Durian in your E9 & Ver.8....hehe :biggrin: ..can ah?

so when is our next meet up? this weekend?

Slivia said:
Storm,
sure no problem, as long as u belanjar me. :) but b4 this, i wanna try & know what is the feel eating KFC, chicken rice & Durian in your E9 & Ver.8....hehe :biggrin: ..can ah?

so when is our next meet up? this weekend?

Hi Guys,
will be in KL 2moro to view Sub7 E4 for a friend. If got gathering would be great.
call me ah!!

storm:

no leh... me is original guy.....not planning anything yet.
anyway, figured tt if really want to modify n want some practicality for rod usage, i think maybe 350 hp is good enough ler. after what b18cr said bout turbo lag....i sudah anti steam liao. :)

other car mau standard n comfort for evryday drive to work. my ass needs a break from hard sitting in the evo haha

collect all parts first, then one shot taruh into ur cars !!! but downside is haveta wait a bit lah.....

flizzardo,

o?...u saw me at there?..heheh...ya, some time i go to the music school at there, just for lepak...heheh...

oic lol lepak there with ur gf ar :tongue: ?

i used to live in bukit sekilau ! all my friends are there, thats why when i go back to kuantan always lepak at bukit sekilau ! but i lepak at cc infront of UITM called L & L

wah i am in melaka now! just now saw a singaporean lancer ! with spoiler, skirt ,bumper and crystal light damn nice! got SLC sticky summore! i wonder where he did his car and how much! :eek:

flizzardo said:
oic lol lepak there with ur gf ar :tongue: ?

i used to live in bukit sekilau ! all my friends are there, thats why when i go back to kuantan always lepak at bukit sekilau ! but i lepak at cc infront of UITM called L & L

o..ic...no lah, just some time fetch her to music class only. most my friend also from that music school, so always lepak at there..kuantan really no place to go.... :rolleyes:

cyilaw said:
o..ic...no lah, just some time fetch her to music class only. most my friend also from that music school, so always lepak at there..kuantan really no place to go.... :rolleyes:

ya... so boring in kuantan

cyilaw + flizzardo,

Yo, if there is not much places for lepak... come to KL to join us more often lar... LoLz... Actually this coming Sunday I hv a fren getting married n de 1st dinner is in Kuantan... But i decided to join de 2nd 1 on 27/11 in KL... :tongue: Cos Kuantan me not familiar at all n most of my buddies r not going oso... If not can go n meet u guys up in Kuantan!!!

Mistaken_Identity, Hi there! How r u doing now? On long break leave? Hehehe... So hv u decided on upgrading to Evo IX or stay with Evo VII? Seen u asking ard for lot of body parts... :biggrin: Wanna start to spend part of ur Big Bonus liao izzit? LoLz...

silver_car, As for B18C-R said abt de turbo lag hor... I think mayb for those big big turbos lar... Turbo such as HKS GT-RS (400hp) hvnt heard of any bad feedback ler... Am i right ah B18C-R???? Cos GT-RS turbine r meant for responsiveness... Let me check abt de pricing with SS Racing 1st... LoLz... If damn expensive... then no point ler...

:secruity: Why so expensive huh?!!

Anymore activities coming ? a bit quiet le......by the way...may I ask who is going for the Phuket trip convoy ?