silver_car said:yo flizz. got a rear wing for ur lancer yet? i saw a waja with a evo 7 rear wing...actually not bad looking lah. looks molded lah..not original. should be cheap.
nowadays wajalutions rule the road man....brrrr.....seen a lot of waja e7 n e8 now. hahahha
flizzardo said:lol anyway how much do u think it will cost ? anyway do u think it will look weird if i just add evo 8 rear wing without skirt and other stuffs? :tongue:
i havent seen any waja e8 here in kuantan but there are few e7 :tongue:
Stormvolution 9 said:Dear Members,
Waliao, a week break so damn fast oredi past liao!!! Unbelievable fast! Hahaha... Hope all members did enjoyed de holiday nicely...![]()
silver_car, yo fren, last time i did saw de N1 bozz wanna sell off his MR wing... I think he oredi replace his ori. wing with de GT wing... Saw his ori. wing inside N1 with a price tag... Try go ask him how much he is asking lor!!!
Slivia, Hey hey buddy, how's ur car status now? Got it liao? Hehehe... me oso very 'gan cheong' for u ler!!! LoLz...
Stormvolution 9 said:Dear Members,
Waliao, a week break so damn fast oredi past liao!!! Unbelievable fast! Hahaha... Hope all members did enjoyed de holiday nicely...![]()
silver_car, yo fren, last time i did saw de N1 bozz wanna sell off his MR wing... I think he oredi replace his ori. wing with de GT wing... Saw his ori. wing inside N1 with a price tag... Try go ask him how much he is asking lor!!!
Slivia, Hey hey buddy, how's ur car status now? Got it liao? Hehehe... me oso very 'gan cheong' for u ler!!! LoLz...
silver_car said:personally i like the evo 8 wing. too bad mine is an e7. maybe i chg to e8 wing ? haha
anyway. i think the e8 wing will be nice on ur lancer. the e8 wing is smaller than the e7 wing too. but i dunno where can get the e8 wing lor. if u happen to find one, just put it on the back n see if its nice :)
oh yeah. saw a local mag called Extreme cars ..i think they have a e8/e7? wajalution complete with evo bodykit, front bumper, back, side skirts n the rear wing. sorry but i cant seem to recall whether its a e7 or e8 lookalike.
but get this the whole setup kit is only rm3300!!!
so i guess the rear wing should be about rm800?
cyilaw said:flizzardo,
how's ur car?...enjoy it?...where u usually hang up?...never meet black lancer in kuantan yet o..
flizzardo said:wah grats slivia! what evo u getting?
flizzardo said:hey! my car is fine! only changed exaust piping and muffler! yeah i enjoy it but the car no power lol! :tongue: ! i usually hang out at coffee street or kemaman kopitiam ! what about u ? going back to melaka this friday though![]()
anyway i ve seen another black lancer in kuantan before just one time! never seen another again besides mine lol :tongue:
flizzardo said:oic is it redzone? because i called them before they say cost around 2k+ anyway do u know any other way to put bodykit other than reverting i heard reverting is not strong