MLOC & JB members

lanevo6

Hi All,
There will be a convoy to Langat (Endau-Rompin) organized by SG Evo Club.
This coming 24th-25 Sep. Any one interested pls come for TT this Friday for more info.

TQ

bro, you coming to KL on friday ah????... if you coming do inform us about the trip!!!

lanevo6 said:
Hi All,
There will be a convoy to Langat (Endau-Rompin) organized by SG Evo Club.
This coming 24th-25 Sep. Any one interested pls come for TT this Friday for more info.

TQ

received your sms yesterday, i will inform midi abt this TT.

thanks.

leslie said:
bro, you coming to KL on friday ah????... if you coming do inform us about the trip!!!

No la bro. TT here in JB, might come there Sunday to view a E8 posted by MonsterE6 in the forum, slurp fully loaded leh.....
Anyone had seen this car b4?

do inform us about your langat trip?... may i ask.. where is langat(endau rompin)? some of us in KL might come along... remember to list all MLOC members in jb for our registration!!! and you can email me all the info at [email protected]
thanks for all your hardwork for MLOC!!!!

jb team rocks!!!:rock:

leslie said:
do inform us about your langat trip?... may i ask.. where is langat(endau rompin)? some of us in KL might come along... remember to list all MLOC members in jb for our registration!!! and you can email me all the info at [email protected]
thanks for all your hardwork for MLOC!!!!

jb team rocks!!!:rock:

See details here,
http://www.lanjut.com.my

ok... how many cars from your side?... me now grouping people... so we stay a night there??? how much are the rooms?? if we stay a night?

leslie said:
ok... how many cars from your side?... me now grouping people... so we stay a night there??? how much are the rooms?? if we stay a night?

My side most of them cant make it. Only 2 cars. Room's per nite is rm180-hotel not sure bout chalet

oic.. sg evo how many? if ur side only 2 cars.. we might cancel our trip and organise something else..

lane6, how bout we meet-up in Melaka sometime next month ? We want to have a meeting (more formal kind lar) with JB member ler..also want to share with you the finalisation of our club formalisation and hand you the official post ler in JB..hehe. Then we can also discuss our Oct event....psst...secret for now !

sorry also, cannot come to lanjut, this weekend got work to do, also my car in not out yet.. really paiseh ler.. hehe...

I've to attend a SEA TRIAL this Saturday...That's why I can't go to LANJUT...Anyway, hope everyone have a GOOD time & enjoyyyy!!!! :turtle:

leslie said:
oic.. sg evo how many? if ur side only 2 cars.. we might cancel our trip and organise something else..

ya la. me thinking of cancelling too.
response poor. we organise next time la

B18C-R said:
lane6, how bout we meet-up in Melaka sometime next month ? We want to have a meeting (more formal kind lar) with JB member ler..also want to share with you the finalisation of our club formalisation and hand you the official post ler in JB..hehe. Then we can also discuss our Oct event....psst...secret for now !

Can no problem. Will get a date and sync with urs. Wah official post for me ah !!

PG nite sprint

Hi all,
There will be a nite sprint for Mitsu owner on the 1st Oct 05
Anyone interested in joining?
SG evo will be coming down.

lanevo6 said:
Hi all,
There will be a nite sprint for Mitsu owner on the 1st Oct 05
Anyone interested in joining?
SG evo will be coming down.

hmm... nice, will you be participating? who else will come? jalal? if i've no else thing to do this saturday, i'll come and give support...

Haiyaaaa...How I wish my car is POWERFUL enough to join... But my car move likes :turtle: ...So, just go there & watch only loorrr.....

Iezz bro....
My car is up for sale...RM 168K...All in...!!!How..??? :wink: Cannot TAHAN anymore laaa...Had to upgrade to E9 already....

MI,

Yo brader, nice to know tht u r going for E9!!! Hahaha... :biggrin: So do u hv a good offer for de car? Over here at my dealer side, they hv a black E9 in stock! If u r interested, let me know... I'll b asking for special offer pricing for u on de car! Hehehehe... :tee: Why so fast wanna to sell ur E7 liao? And why E9? Bcos of me n my lousy performance during de Drag Race @ PG track? hahahaa... Jus joking! Anyway, E9 is a very nice ride, no doubt!

S9 bro....
Cause E9 have MIVEC TURBO maaaa....Stock standard also POWERFUL already...I drove V-TEC TURBO before so just wanna test MIVEC TURBO pulak..!!! Summore I like the E9 bodykit & next month I'll be receiving my 6 month BONUS..!!!

Mistaken_Identity said:
Haiyaaaa...How I wish my car is POWERFUL enough to join... But my car move likes :turtle: ...So, just go there & watch only loorrr.....

Iezz bro....
My car is up for sale...RM 168K...All in...!!!How..??? :wink: Cannot TAHAN anymore laaa...Had to
upgrade to E9 already....

Yo bro,
So ur MR spoiler cancel lah. Just got one SGD750.