March Mega Convoy!!!!

fuiyoo~ the convoy was awesome guys! thanks to the organizer and mr p..hehe..sorry if i havent got the chance to get to know some of the members..too many members esp their rides..

it was a great experience..hope to see u guys again nxt time!

Leslie,

Sorry bro....Can I change the t shirt ah??Mine is a lil too big la, if M or S size I think would be better...haha

yhoo19,
can no problem.. just give me a call when you free.. maybe this weekend or within these few days.. sometimes i free during evening's.. hehehe

Thank's to all mloc members that came today... had some 'fun' driving with you guys!!!

Habis my tyre today..all botak ! The tyre shop is going to make more money this month because everyone is screeching their tyres non-stop all the way up-down genting..LoL

nvm mah.. got tyre voucher's today mah.. can get great disounts!! hehehe

great day..!!!..hehehe...the cold air make i feel dun want go home..hahahah...

B18C-R,
yalor, get 5 voucher then u will get free set of tyres..hahaha....

Hahahaha...............

Great convoy & Great effort to all MLOC'ians.....We should be proud of ourself my friends.......Good 2 meet & knowing all the guys again and i seriously have a great time today...Only unlucky that didnt get the fuel voucher..100 bucks man..sigh...

Thanks to mr P & Mr VP for the great plan & also thanks to all members who is really support each other..Also big clap for Melaka & JB team that have came down for the event..............dunno what 2 say but its great.................

haha...yeah man. The Eagle F1 tyre discount is 20% per voucher. U all give me urs la..so 5x20% = Free set of tyre !!

lancer7891, is nothing if we organise and u all dun participate so one round of applause for yourself ! hehe... enjoy the pics tread I've posted outside on the forum main.

nice to meet some new members......Johnnygsr,ealt,white7(forgot his nick) ha haaa. Mayb some other time we can have more time to get to know each other

yeah , it was a very great event , very 'fun' to join the tarmac rally racing uphill to genting. hahahaha after that almost everybody checking their oil level (oil pressure drop!!!!) hehehe very nice experience.

Nice meeting u all ...

Habis my tyre today..all botak ! The tyre shop is going to make more money this month because everyone is screeching their tyres non-stop all the way up-down genting..LoL

wahliao eh.....run until tyre botak ah.....i can smell u going to become AKA mr. SEMI slick liao lor comming........wei give chance le hahahahaha

Hi all member.. First time convoy with MLOC and i really felt our team spirit and team work. Hooray for our Mr.P, VP, Comitee Member and nice meeting with all the members and also frm North and South.
Lanevo6.. Nice to meet up with u too. Yes. hope to see you soon in JB.. Take care man.

Last edited by a moderator:
CYLAW n Vinxylim(Hope i got the right name. :P).. Nice meeting up with u guys too. Hope to see u guys on the next convoy..

too many members la..but i think we can recognize each other when we meet but when it comes at the forum,dont know which nick they are using..lol!

yhoo19,
can no problem.. just give me a call when you free.. maybe this weekend or within these few days.. sometimes i free during evening's.. hehehe

Thank's to all mloc members that came today... had some 'fun' driving with you guys!!!

Leslie,

OK...I will be off on the coming weekend.Call u then...THX ya :)

hehehe. Luckily I'm not joining u all that day la..if not sure my car be the slowest la !!(the only evo with no blow-off!!). kekeke

johnnygsr, thx nice meetin u man..

i really felt great bout this mega convoy... lots of monster.. feel sad when looking at my car... haha.. but i got the best windows pane(tinted with black plastic board) haha..

wanna take this chance to thanks lots of ppl i knw (sry if i miss out any)
leslie, b18c, eddie, ken, chong, sliyvia(if im rite), johnny, jacky, lancer7981(thought still could get ur real name), ken, tang(i think), andy & lots of them..
thank you very much for the trip and your hospitality.. itz been a really great day.

and for those who i dun have a chance to know.. nice meeting you all.

lastly, juz wan to say though i've join a number of convoy(other car club of my frens) i think MLOC is still the best and having lotz of cooperation, friendliness and lots..

so... Long Live MLOC !

just to add on the monster E3.. ah keat and his baby evo - racer (his son)
haha

johnygsr,
nice meet u up...heheheh....yeah, hope see u next round...:P

aja,
wait wait wait......my car also no blow off sound...heheheh.....