Malacca section

teh, u asking who? heheh

zenspeed, many people baru syiok ma...happening...hehehe
but actually, cos that's the only time i have free...working ler...

hie guys my hometown is in malacca! in malim jaya..never noticed this forum..
thteh wat u doing here? tot u in subang wan?? btw u said u saw me in TA which car is urs? as mine u know le.. the most noisy wan.. hehehe
anyway nice to know u guys.. will update u guys fot TT when im down!
c ya around!!!

wira aeroback, gold....my so call home in malacca now, currently staying in cheras, used to be in subang jaya...hometown in penang

hahahahahaha

thteh like that i know which wan already =p
mine 'stock' leh.. y wont anyone belive me wan.. =(
even the subang geng also after so many times go out TT
hehehe

theorekz i now staying in subang.. malacca is my hometown.. i go back there few times a year... nice to know ya!

Attention: BEST AUDIO Semabok Malacca

Any 1 went before ??
Pls dun sent ur lovely car over there !!

Last week my power window have problem,cant functions....after checking,boss said need to chance hold set system...around RM 180 (included workmanship).....so i confirm repair....

After second days this problem come agains,i bring my car back,but Best Audio boss said this no warranty....Boss said yesterday tray is ok.....he ask me pay another RM150 (F.O.C for workmanship) for changing another set.....:baring_teeth:

I very angry with the AH Beng attitude,so i bring my car to my dad old fren shop,after checking.....oh no.....This Best Audio stupig !! they didnt chance to new power window set for me....juz doing open and close back work.....:angry_smile: ...how ? i dind get resit,is got i will direct report this stupig accesories shop......this best audio boss driving EVO 7 and so cheap.....i think he cant afford to pay monthly installment !!!

I also dun want argue with this Ah Beng Lansi Boss......Hoopfully all of you becafull when you going this "DARK SHOP".....

hello guys... i am from Malim Jaya, Malacca... nice to meet u guys here...
now i only know all the hang tuahs hang out here at zth...

francis, many people know that best audio boss drive an Evo 7.. sure he want to kena u kao kao la... if can go to malim jaya lo... Golden Master just the same row with CK Exhaust... nice boss there. For me I will go there lo...

krime said:
hello guys... i am from Malim Jaya, Malacca... nice to meet u guys here...
now i only know all the hang tuahs hang out here at zth...

francis, many people know that best audio boss drive an Evo 7.. sure he want to kena u kao kao la... if can go to malim jaya lo... Golden Master just the same row with CK Exhaust... nice boss there. For me I will go there lo...

Golden Master is speacilise in audio system...i noe this shop....i heard CK Exhaust pricing also abit high....is like this...malacca small town,not so competative.....market not too good,so every 1 chop us kao kao....

What i did is stop 'white mouse' go to Best Audio semabok kena chop kao kao.....

*** dun hv money dun by EVO,buy Waja convert Evo= EVOWAJA7 :regular_smile: :X-:

francis said:
Golden Master is speacilise in audio system...i noe this shop....i heard CK Exhaust pricing also abit high....is like this...malacca small town,not so competative.....market not too good,so every 1 chop us kao kao....

What i did is stop 'white mouse' go to Best Audio semabok kena chop kao kao.....

*** dun hv money dun by EVO,buy Waja convert Evo= EVOWAJA7 :regular_smile: :X-:
bro, CK exhaust is a bit high but in malacca, I can't find a better exhaust specialist

ya lo... malacca exhaust shop limited leh... most of them are cap ayam exhaust... haih~

Wira 4g15 report in Melaka Tread...
Location now: KL
Hometown: Malim Jaya, Melaka. (just behind CK Exhaust..hehe..)

any recommended bumper shop available in malacca except brothers n charming?

guys, i recommend this exhaust shop is better than CK exhaust (i've been there, chopped as well), its the MARCO big shop in Malim. the boss is really friendly, gives sound advise, reasonable pricing, and good workmanship. price ranges differently depending on what type of piping u wannna do and so forth. u can bring your own mufflers if u want (like me) and install there at a reasonable cost.
that day i saw him install on a new celica, full 3" piping stainless steel Mandrel bents. welding was really very good.
that day also they custom made for the NSX during the MMU motor show ma...giler cantik....

highly recommended. CK the boss...nice guy, but he's a Chopper.

Cheers