Malacca section

hi

hi danny..sorry,didn't notice ur reply..log off early...i know where ur shop..where r u from? now stay at where...melaka raya? semabok?

hi all....sorry ..it's been a long time since i go into this thread....shy ler....now i often ride my bike to melaka rather than driving my car.....so whats new? hmm i see danny oso now in here...

whoa.. the malacca thread is kinda slow.... btw, want to ask all zth malaccan... u guys know any nice chop shop that sells imported 4G engines? and have any workshop to recommend to do transplant?

hi teh...sorry for the late reply...raya fever ler....hehehe...anyway...ermm im still in kl area ler....not often go back melaka coz bz and no money laa..some more nowadays always rain, so hard to travel by bike. but i hope to go back on nov 16.

eh mr danny...that day on third raya, i pass thru in front of ur shop, the red coupe rd2 if im not mistaken is urs issit?

hey dudes..im in melaka too...used to drive Sgti...now drop down to 1.3 already...im stayin in Taman Indah..near Padang Jambu..anyone else nearby ?

bro, im coming back end of this month...errr any gath or not that time i can join? eh danny, hopefully i can drop by ur shop eh. coz it's only 10 mins from my house.hehehe

hi all...i`m from sabah but currently studying in malacca....studying in MMMC... so any TT going around ??? pls sms me 0128187402...can wait to join motor racing friend here..!!