Kill stories , Ownedddd!!!!

I can't even do 6 times in a day, let alone 6 times during ONE NIGHT. Mati aku.

Sure or not. Give you Amber Chia or Hannah Tan still cannot do minimum enam kali ar ? I think you can la. Don't be so humble leh. With Hannah Tan, I think you can flood the SMART tunnel.......and also her tunnel.....hohoho

give it to me and I'll try to own them both...
or it could be the other way round.....
hahahaha

this thread starts to sound gay already la...u cucuk me i cucuk u, hump here and there and cum 6 times...eeeeeeeeeee....

LoL....

Lets talk about killed and owned stories of cars again not human being.
hahaha...

Last thursday midnight i smoked a honda during midnight at Tiger Lane, ipoh. Took over him at early gear 4.. then reach traffic light again, smoke him again..hehe the honda was silver color sedan type (old one)..play with him all the way untill Tasek..

Last night i was 'cucuk' by a red satria all of a sudden from a road behind ipoh parade untill the roundabout.. let him go and cucuk him back..he give me way and cucuk me back.. aiyo... then drop to gear three and let him eat smoke.. played with him untill simpang pulai.....

both car is stock i guess..with loud muffler..same like my lil car...hehe..

thinking back.. what a dangerous thing i have done..hehe..

Another Ipoh Mali kaki ar ?

Which roundabout after Ipoh Parade ? Are you referring to the fountain roundabout in front of Menteri Besar's house ?

Funny thing is I also smoked a car last Thursday night.

I was driving a 1.3 Iswara. I have not done much to it yet except recently replacing the 13" rims with 14" and new Yoko tyres.

It was about 9pm and I was on the left lane at Gopeng Road headed towards the direction of the fountain roundabout. I saw a Myvi coming on the right lane. Myvi was minding his business doing about 80 to 85 kph but a stock Iswara behind looks to be hassling the Myvi. I kept to the left lane and watch them for a while. The idiot in the Iswara was intimidating the Myvi with bumper to bumper tailgating.

I hate drivers like that. You see their type so often. These guys driving their stock cars are always well-behaved when a modified car is nearby. They are never brave enough to pick on people their own size. They always target an average driver on the street...maybe some housewife in the family runaboutand then start bullying them with aggressive driving.

Anyway, I decided to cucuk this guy and give him a run for his money. I pulled to the right lane and drove right up to the Iswara and flash my headlights. Time to play. The Myvi moved over to the left lane, and the Iswara in took off. The chase was on. We started just before passing Casuarina. My plan was to pressure the Iswara by keeping station about two to three car lengths behind him. Easier to drive that way and you get more time to look ahead and pick your way through traffic.

We reached the fountain roundabout and the Iswara sped towards Hugh Low Street (I don't remember the Malay street names). I said to myself that they guy made it easy to tail him because there are three sets of traffic lights on Hugh Low Street. As it happened, the lights turned green as we approach and he started to pick his way through the traffic.

It didn'tdo him any good because no matter what he did, he could not shake me. We went through those 3 sets of green lights and overtook a reasonable amount traffic. As we crossed the bridge into Old Town, I remember thinking that this guy was trying too hard. His handling looked a little ragged and he was overdriving his vehicle with all the weaving and zig zags. And he was picking all the wrong lanes to pass. 2 km after the chase begun, I picked my way onto a clear lane and accelerated past him. He was left way behind as I rounded the right turn at the next set of green lights towards Hong Kong & Shanghai Bank / Ipoh Padang. As I was reaching HSBC, he was just rounding the right-hand corner. I decided to slow to about 30 kph and waited for him because I wanted him in front of me again so I can cucuk him somemore. My idea was to swing right back from HSBC onto Brewster Main Road towards Yik Foong, Ipoh Parade / Sam Tet School and then back to Gopeng Road. As he was slowly driving up to me at HSBC, I put on my right indicator and flash my headlights to signal my intentions.

But he didn'twant to play anymore. He drove very slowly pass me and took the Ipoh Padang Road towards the Tun Abdul Razak Library. As he passed my car, he also tried to act cool by looking casually straight ahead as if "tidak apa" with his chin resting on his palm macam Jay Chou Initial D.

I honked him and showed him my middle finger. Some Chinese guy - late twenties, wearing glasses. His car was a greyish colored Iswara, registration plate AFE 4xxx.......new car somemore but with left-front of his bumper torn. Probably indicative of his driving. Maybe he should stick to bullying housewife drivers.

FVel

Yes, thats the roundabout! haha.. decided to play coz quired bored that night anyway i try to play safe, road clear in front than i go and no famiy member in other car..u know la..sometimes in ipoh people suddenly cross over the road, not to mention people make emergency u turn..especially casuarina area..hehe..

bro, u drive what car? pm me..hehe...

FVel

Yes, thats the roundabout! haha.. decided to play coz quired bored that night anyway i try to play safe, road clear in front than i go and no famiy member in other car..u know la..sometimes in ipoh people suddenly cross over the road, not to mention people make emergency u turn..especially casuarina area..hehe..

bro, u drive what car? pm me..hehe...

PM sent

I drive a stock 1.3 Iswara. Not for long though.

That road leading to the fountain from Ipoh Parade / Sam Tet always irritate me because every idiot in Ipoh never seem to be able to stick to the lanes. 4-lanes with clear lane markers and nobody here (absolutely nobody) will stick to their lanes. They come to that curve in front of Ipoh Parade and sure enough they will cut into another lane when taking the curve....no signal oso... puk* ma l*n ciau

Last night kena cucuk by some Indian guy at the roundabout in front of MGS. He was driving a white wira. As usual, I am driving on left lane minding my own business and this wira came on the right lane at roundabout. We were both turning to Kampar Road and both of us kept to our lanes. However, he was blocked by another car in front and I moved on ahead. When I was past Great World Cente and The Store at Kampar Rd., I was still on left lane....no cars ahead. Right lane also clear. This celaka wira came rushing up from right lane and moved over to left lane right up to my ass. I play cool for a while until he overtook and and then I chased him the entire length of Kampar Rd. Got right up his ass and flash my headlights. I think his car was a 1.3 Wira. He has a cheap bodykit and his car was very slow on acceleration. He was trying to pass some traffic but got very slow everytime he lift off the gas. When we reach the flyover at the end of Kampar Rd, he don't want to play anymore. I turned towards Tiger Lane and wave him to follow, but he just stopped behind another car and waited for the traffic lights towards the direction of Ipoh Swimming Club / Gunung Rapat.

haha..Fvel; U seem to be quite a hustler.............

boon,

hehe. Not really la. I don't like to hustle people on the roads. I just like to cucuk those idiots who deliberately target average road users.

Generally, I don't often see this kind of behavior with drivers in modified cars. Guys in modded cars have bigger fish to fry and usually you won't find them racing the average cars. They may drive a little faster and overtake quickly but usually this is just straighforward overtakes. They don't hang on your ass trying to intimidate you.

It is those wannabe pretenders driving stock vehicles who tend to target average vehicles because they think it makes them feel like a hero to bully an uncle in a family runabout. Those two incidents I posted earlier involved wannabe bullies in stock vehicles.

Just wait till I finish modding my ride. It will be low profile but it will be effective and these f**kers won't know that it is a modded ride until they cucuk me. Then I will lantai them kau kau.

haha...I got to agree with that..........
I had my share of stories too........
kekekeke

had a few killed n owned,n also almost got killed in the process..hehe..but this incident few years ago that still sticks my mind untill now,but in LDP..it was after having some char kuey tiaw supper in uptown dmnsara n decided to head to subang..that was around after midnite laa..
went two cars,my good ol' very loyal SOB EG n mate's GTI..we were at the traffic lite above the tunnel waiting for our turn to go when suddenly came this turbo'ed GTI, rite few inches behind my bumper and revs real hard hissing his blow off..i went ahead without entertaining to his request,coz turbo laa,ahead straight road summore but after i moved to left lane to make way for this fucker and the gang,this guy still sticks his nose up in my EG's solid arse and i tought hey,why not a lil' bit of fun on our way back since maybe we're heading the same direction?..
drop to 3rd n manage to create a 'lil gap..me,fuckers,n my mate..were goin quite fast laa can say n he still remains his distance..after taking my favourite sharp lefthander near the LRT stations,i took a glance at my rear view mirror..shit..this person still behind me lo,maybe i underestimated this fuckers..but this time he flashed his lite n honked at me few times..i slowed down laa to see what these fuckers want n he slowly came to my side..laaaa...it was actually my frens in the other GTI,but what happened n where's the ah beng?..i was quite sure he was behind me juz now..he told me those fuckers crashed to the deviders..
we make a quick U-turn heading back towards the sharp bend..and there it was in the middle of the road,those fuckers turned turtle!..i stopped n parked my ride to make sure if they're ok..the area starts to get crowded in no time n after i saw 4 of 'em seated by the roadside with no bloodstains or physical injuries(coz i'm a trained first-aider),i make my move lah..later i was told by my friend they failed to negotiate the bend and kind of went straight to the centre devider..
hhhmmm..not really a nice way to end a street duel....

really killed!!! btw, dat corner quite delicious, drop gear n kamekaze!!!

i actually felt bad for them laa coz it was never my intention to get someone into crashing their ride and im also not tryin to say that im a better driver..summore it happens few days before CNY..cant imagine if i have to go thru it without my ride...but...shit happens anyway....

lol b4 chinese new year summore then tell them to get more angpow to repair their ride lor lol

I think those ah bengs are nuts to race with four people in the car.
The car was so heavy sure can't negotiate the sharp left corner properly at high speed.