Another Busybody User Like Fto

whiteprince

from sakuraguy
whiteprince: I think u better remove ure posting 18+ material before i report to Tom .. thnx. ZTH forum is not 18+ section..
-

so thick face PM people this kind of message.
nothing to do isit?

wtf? mind your own business lah? i posted here to share wif other people
u dun like it, dont click it
who do u think you are?
doh

LOL
report lah

ohh sakuraguy...the guy that claim his car is a rally car ekk in his website...

I have noticed that ,
Another Pest in the forum has been born
A Fast car , Claimed to have a rally car
Like he knows everything
Wannabe Admin ,
Saving Global Space So he can store his ancestors v12 engine
Doesnt know we are sponsored by Fivio
Doesnt know we have supporting merchants and clubs for the funding of zth
Does photoshop for shits.
Doesnt know 1 image hosted on zth = size of a few text polls hosted in zth
Doesnt know image hosted on sendit , imageshack , putfile doesnt take any bandwidth
Doesnt know shits about engine , thus just buying a so claimed 340ps car which is done up.
Mainthing , likes to jump to any post , just to be a wannabe Admin.

really hate those who post crap for an increase in POSTS COUNT

I AM NOT REAL FTO i am FT0(zero)

*Since long time never read this frames thread.

Interesting..... B)

Hahaha, that's why this place is getting less and less posts everyday.

Members are fired by their bosses because of browsing some forum with nude pics. Pwned!!

Good job everyone. :lol:

ahhahaha its been so long since the last war erupted...im getting bored actually.... ): D

Originally posted by slk850@Apr 14 2005, 13:33
Coz Star War III are coming soon in May 19th. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]896765[/snapback]​

"Starwar III - How Anakin chooses the black stupid mask after he turns gay."

hehehehe ..... be prepared.... :lol:

crap no offence but, i thought i was the only one who felt that he was a bzbody...

Originally posted by NOSkill+Apr 14 2005, 13:37 -->
QUOTE(NOSkill @ Apr 14 2005, 13:37 )
--QuoteBegin-slk850
@Apr 14 2005, 13:33
Coz Star War III are coming soon in May 19th.
[snapback]896765[/snapback]​

"Starwar III - How Anakin chooses the black stupid mask after he turns gay."
[snapback]896777[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Hahahahhaaaa..........i didn't know Anakin was gay. :lol: :lol:

guys. get this straight.

Zerotohundred.com depends on the members reports and complaints to moderate the forums.

It's just wrong to post things deemed undesired by Zerotohundred.com. To keep certain standards. undesired posts must be removed or placed in proper categories.

People like FTO, Sakuraguy and most other members are doing community services to help Zerotohundred.com keep on track.

If anyone needs to be selfish to ruin Zerotohundred.com by posting undesired stuff, Please head elswhere.

Follow the rules: Post proper posts in proper categories

Thank you
Tom