Internet censorship to be launch in Malaysia

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
I don't know if all newspaper already report that Malaysia gov is thinking of putting this stupid Green Dam Youth Escort ( 绿坝·花季护航 ) thing into the country internet system. I think it should be a lot more powerful than Websense. So, anything they don't want us to know, they can just key in some keywords and the whole Malaysia internet users will not able to access it.

What I wanna say is, the person who suggest this sht is a cunt that full of sht :banghead::banghead::banghead: .

I'll start design some anti green dam thing and will print out sticker and stick on my car when I come back. WTF is going on with those people? I suggest them to shut down KLIA, KK, Langkawi, and Penang airport and take back every single malaysian passport. Why? To prevent malaysians access to something that is not recommended by the gov. They must be working in North Korea for too fcking long. kaninia, why not shut down JB-Singapore bridge and 2nd Link, then set barrier in Thailand border with armed forces and bom. No need to talk about what what god dem foreign investment or sort of sht.

Hopefully there will not be another aggressive protest again. If anyone who is not happy, wanna complaint, just complaint to the wakil rakyat. If still cannot tahan your anger, use your vote to tell the next gov what should be done and what not. Don't jam the road, because I'm coming back to malaysia next month and wanna having driving practice + doing some shopping leh :wavey::rofl:

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
Yesterday or 2 days ago they said that they are not gonna do it. Lucky :rofl: But no guaranty if they secretly implement.

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
The most important thing is, who is the one who determine what we can see and what shouldn't? If somehow the supervisor or above level person who is incharge of controlling the sensorship, related or has conflict of interest with some greedy or extremist, then the whole country will be in deep sht. When a massive group of people had been brain washed or miss leaded, it will be too late for ISA to act (maybe they will disable the ISA 1st, so that safe for long run).

Just like someone post some miss leading racist post here. If the thread owner has the administrator rights, he just delete every single post that against his comment. And add more nicks to support his own. 1 man says is lie, but 1000 will make it become truth. Maybe some will not effected. But As long as he can get 1% or the users believe, he has achieve his target more than enough. Then, from the forum, spread to the community and straight to the whole country. We all will be suffered at the end of the day.

A good example is the blog talk about Teo's death. The owner put some people's photo with some comment, then add a white shirt guy being whacked by security (already confirmed not Teo) and add some conclusion at the back. I see a lot of people's emotions had been raised up. But who will analyze what is the message of the page wanna bring out and what is the motive? What is the conflict and who is the beneficiary party? The most important is, how often we can get someone who accidentally visit the page and then say: hey guys, be cool, something is not right.

So, this green dam thing is a 2 edges knife. It can kill target but also the user. We do not have the software ready and that's why the hardware is not meant for us. I'm not saying all people are stupid. But with our stupid wakil rakyat with stupid wayang, it just doesn't convice anyone to trust how good the result will be, including foreign investors and etc.

But for myself, I cannot deny la, hamsap thing is one of the most important thing :rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:57 AM ----------

Kaninia, talking about hamsap, I think some holy religion politicians should take a timbang and go to think in their air cooled office. What is the big deal to have hamsap thing around, especially tools. If those people can but a massager and self release the pressure, they won't go and rape people's daughters. Some even invite some friends to join the gang bang. Thursday got 2 reported and yesterday got 1. 16 adults vs a 15 years old girl :banghead: What is more important? Even some middle east country also cannot stop their people. I had heard enough of those stories from my colleagues who work there saying that front cannot but back ok. You just can't depress a human's basic instinct. Let it be a wanker in stead of a rapist. Sorry, off topic :rolleyes:

Cruising down any major roads with light to slightly heavy traffic, you find yourself thinking about your day or whatever that you need to think about and then suddenly you see red. There are two options now, ease onto your brakes (never jam them), hope you stop in time or change lanes, the worse case scenario is you end up making out with the other cars rear bumper. Ever wondered what causes such situations? Well...