I need URGENT help. Please.

Originally posted by Cow@Apr 7 2005, 14:53
you were spamming in the forum and using offensive nicknames, and you're wondering why they banned you? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
[snapback]876422[/snapback]​

Ayam not the only one with "offensive" nick. If following the instruction of the Mod is called spamming, then what is not spamming?

Nah.... see the url below:

http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap476016733&access=1&status=1&subject=Holier+than+thou+people+here%2E%2E%2E

Nemind la, we are here to make friends ler.... and share some knowledges, and goodies!!! :)

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 8 2005, 03:20
Nemind la, we are here to make friends ler.... and share some knowledges, and goodies!!!

Psss... ssttt... my hp nbr changed liao. Now, using prepaid 'cos the previous one belongs to the cumpany, mar. Will PM you my new nbr. So, want some DVD or not. It's time I paybag your generosity, mar. How? :P

Originally posted by headache+Apr 8 2005, 09:28 -->
QUOTE(headache @ Apr 8 2005, 09:28 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]878762[/snapback]​
[/b]

After reading for the n times, I realised you are Kinghamsap in AW!!!!???

[/quote]

After reading for the n times, I realised you are Kinghamsap in AW!!!!???

[/quote]

One and only!!! :P
Moved over here when kena flamed kau2 by Waja hard-cored supporters. Got "headache" then, mar.
Now that ayam retired, I go back and have the last laugh behind the cumputer screen. Their Wajas had all been visited by my ex-Wajas hantu, mar e.g. possessed power windows, broken door handles and many more. Note my sig there?

So, I think I still can live thru the next couple of years to laugh at those young, holier than thou hotshots and lansi BMW owners there, lor.

Time will tell, right? :ph34r:

woah,
those buggers very very lanci and disrespectful lar... even tho i dont know wat happen...

i thought those fellas with high qualification knows well on what is the meaning of the word "RESPECT"...
if i saw on the road.. they will receive "the finger" from me... if i had the chance to know wat no. plate is their car... :P

stupid ass punks!!! :angry: :angry:

kidkid, ar.
No, don't do that. It's only a matter of time that they'll be put to the test i.e. judgement day. Maybe not this year but who knows, right?
Calling me a senile, though I'm already 50, is really low down and it shows how that person is brought up and what are his values.
Everybody grows old and senile, right? So, there's no escape to this phase of life. So, not to worry, he'll get senile and again, it's a matter of time, niah.

senile as defined in oxford dictionary :
senile {speaker} adjective
behaving in a confused or strange way, and unable to remember things, because of old age:
I think she's going senile.

wa lao, dam 9 rude lor... so wat u got profession as lawyer and shit?! :angry:

uncle headache,
i really *salute* u lar... u so open when got shot as senile... *sigh*
i shud really learn from u... young hot blood like me... got very bad tempered.. if he really shot me like, "STFU, u dumb 20 years old!" like that ar... i'll straight PM him to come out and 1-by-1 dy...
but, at 1 point, i onli know tht there are some "shallow" thinking "professionals" that cant even practice the most basic moral value; "respect the elders"
guess if given this scenario:

tht @$$wipe is sitting in lrt train and saw an old lady standing in front of him looking really tired. every1 looks at him and give him the "give tht old lady a sit, u dick!" type of stare. he'll just scold the old lady "get outta my sight u stupid stinking senile crap!"

wat an @$$~~
again, uncle headache..
*salute for ur generousity to forgive those retarded "professionals".

You know what, kidkid.
I always use pubic transport when going to KL, wan. If a stare can kill, I'd have killed a lot of youngster when they ignored old people by not giving them their seat. Sigh... one of these days, these youngster will surely pick a fight with me.
Today's 8pm news on NTV7, they showed about this selfish and incuntsiderate acts with lots of interviews. Sigh... :( What has this world turned into? :( :ph34r:

it's been awhile since i took public transport, still remember once; when i came back from tuition, saw and old lady/makcik i think... :rolleyes:

back then, i was sitting in the train (tired mar... 30 mins train ride sommore.. beh tahan if stand up in the train so long). then came this makcik lar.. then i offered her a sit.. but she insisted me to sit down ?? ( :blink: wtf?) kinda got stoned for awhile lor..

*sigh* lotsa weird case in M'sia, so whenever i took public transport, i prefer to stand than sit. wat to do? quite shy to open my mouth and offer my sit to some senior citizen. just like to stare at those inconsiderate bi@tches tht "offer the poor old lady/man a sit! u dumb fcuk!" type of stares...

ei? im out of the topic wor!! :lol: :lol: .. shiet... pai seh~!! :ph34r: *cabut*

Originally posted by headache+Apr 8 2005, 09:28 -->
QUOTE(headache @ Apr 8 2005, 09:28 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]878762[/snapback]​
[/b]

Uncle
Got ur PM already.Thanks.
No problem... thank you for the offer.When u come to KL, sms me then.then we can go yumcha again :)
No need to pay for my generosity mah... just pass it to anyone that needs it. We are here to help and makes other what ? Life is once only, so I think it is good to make other people happy, correct eh? :D

kid,
You are a good young man. Somehow, someday, you'll be rewarded, one way or another. Keep up your spirits and God bless.

EG, ar.
Aiyoooooo..... you nbr was stored in my cumpany's phone, lar. Now, retired and given bag to the cumpany, liao. Thus, can you PM me your nbr once again? Thanks and my apologies. Have a great day ahead!!!