need help!lost my surat kastam.what should i do..

ive tot of dat oredi but takot kena tny mcm2 plak..

huh?wat is "tny" mean? tanya?

juz compare,u takot kena tanya or takut wang habis tak berbaloi?

u make ur decision... :rofl:

mine is 4G garage. but he give me back rm1000 for the block which is too little. but ok la i top up another rm700 to buy engine kosong. but all my mod gone. last time i bough my engine kosong in banting dude.

syg woo ur mod.but at least they pay u sumthin 4 their stupidity.lol..mine is too damn degil.
maybe ill try again n if they stil refuse to nego,sori la drager racing,u leave me no choice.balai citer..

waaa....dragger racing ar???they r quite famous what back in the early 2000.
what happen?i thought they r reputable tuner.

heard from frens tat nowaday his son running the biznes,the father running another workshop in sg buloh...

jifatt, the owner currently have a MR-2 in the progress of modding rite?

f**k dat workshop.. do u still keep the receipt?? if yes..
- log report at police station
- filing refund at consumer (for below 25k refund)
- ask them how, they will teach u the step

it may take 2-3 months to settle, but the most important is to get ur right n to teach them, we as customer was not stupid to play play around..

many people donno / scare to take action, but dis is the way n consumer will help us, my experience - conned by direct selling company for several K, feel very stupid, luckily consumer help me, just follow wat they ask n i got full refund..

of cos u can buy another block, but wanna waste more money bcoz of their fault??? money not easy come..

agree with bro m@tt. we work hard to ern money.... not money come to us.....

bro but he might just tell the police that he gave u but u lost it because its already nearly 1 year after ur engine transplan, and now only wanna ask the guys for the letter...first thing they will ask how come u can drive the car for 1 year without endorse it. thats the prob with this mechanic, must be really careful deal with them one...

waaa....dragger racing ar???they r quite famous what back in the early 2000.
what happen?i thought they r reputable tuner.

quite famous oso la coz i know this w.shop oso from someone else.but ths sort of thing shoudnt hapen if u r a reputable tuner.they should hand me the surat kastam 2gether with the resit rite..

f**k dat workshop.. do u still keep the receipt?? if yes..
- log report at police station
- filing refund at consumer (for below 25k refund)
- ask them how, they will teach u the step

it may take 2-3 months to settle, but the most important is to get ur right n to teach them, we as customer was not stupid to play play around..

many people donno / scare to take action, but dis is the way n consumer will help us, my experience - conned by direct selling company for several K, feel very stupid, luckily consumer help me, just follow wat they ask n i got full refund..

of cos u can buy another block, but wanna waste more money bcoz of their fault??? money not easy come..

whoaa m@tt,u sure knows a lot...thanks,cheers..

ya lorr, u drive it nearly 1 year, surely they will ask u but nevermind, if u want to get refund, just go to consumer n ask them how..

1st time i went there, got one person filling summon to one used car dealer, dat person bought a chop car, totaled b4 n was deleted from system, just realize it when he cant renew his roadtax..