need help!lost my surat kastam.what should i do..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ive tot of dat oredi but takot kena tny mcm2 plak..

huh?wat is "tny" mean? tanya?

juz compare,u takot kena tanya or takut wang habis tak berbaloi?

u make ur decision... :rofl:

mine is 4G garage. but he give me back rm1000 for the block which is too little. but ok la i top up another rm700 to buy engine kosong. but all my mod gone. last time i bough my engine kosong in banting dude.

syg woo ur mod.but at least they pay u sumthin 4 their stupidity.lol..mine is too damn degil.
maybe ill try again n if they stil refuse to nego,sori la drager racing,u leave me no choice.balai citer..

waaa....dragger racing ar???they r quite famous what back in the early 2000.
what happen?i thought they r reputable tuner.

heard from frens tat nowaday his son running the biznes,the father running another workshop in sg buloh...

jifatt, the owner currently have a MR-2 in the progress of modding rite?

f**k dat workshop.. do u still keep the receipt?? if yes..
- log report at police station
- filing refund at consumer (for below 25k refund)
- ask them how, they will teach u the step

it may take 2-3 months to settle, but the most important is to get ur right n to teach them, we as customer was not stupid to play play around..

many people donno / scare to take action, but dis is the way n consumer will help us, my experience - conned by direct selling company for several K, feel very stupid, luckily consumer help me, just follow wat they ask n i got full refund..

of cos u can buy another block, but wanna waste more money bcoz of their fault??? money not easy come..

agree with bro m@tt. we work hard to ern money.... not money come to us.....

bro but he might just tell the police that he gave u but u lost it because its already nearly 1 year after ur engine transplan, and now only wanna ask the guys for the letter...first thing they will ask how come u can drive the car for 1 year without endorse it. thats the prob with this mechanic, must be really careful deal with them one...

waaa....dragger racing ar???they r quite famous what back in the early 2000.
what happen?i thought they r reputable tuner.

quite famous oso la coz i know this w.shop oso from someone else.but ths sort of thing shoudnt hapen if u r a reputable tuner.they should hand me the surat kastam 2gether with the resit rite..

f**k dat workshop.. do u still keep the receipt?? if yes..
- log report at police station
- filing refund at consumer (for below 25k refund)
- ask them how, they will teach u the step

it may take 2-3 months to settle, but the most important is to get ur right n to teach them, we as customer was not stupid to play play around..

many people donno / scare to take action, but dis is the way n consumer will help us, my experience - conned by direct selling company for several K, feel very stupid, luckily consumer help me, just follow wat they ask n i got full refund..

of cos u can buy another block, but wanna waste more money bcoz of their fault??? money not easy come..

whoaa m@tt,u sure knows a lot...thanks,cheers..

ya lorr, u drive it nearly 1 year, surely they will ask u but nevermind, if u want to get refund, just go to consumer n ask them how..

1st time i went there, got one person filling summon to one used car dealer, dat person bought a chop car, totaled b4 n was deleted from system, just realize it when he cant renew his roadtax..