Penangites! need help.....urgent!

Saga Continue

any penang people can help me......can anybody gimme the address of the nearest proton edar service centre around batu ferringhi area? my girlfriend is transfered to penang and for the past 1 month is working and staying at bayview ferringhi....then everything seems fine untill before raya her car cant start and called a mech and that guy detected her alternator got problem....the mech ask her to bring to proton servis cause her car is still new.....hope anybody can help me to help her....gracias

Bro, you can try to call the PE listed below:

Proton Edar -- Georgetown
45, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah
10050 Georgetown
Penang, Malaysia

Tel : 04-2289111
Fax : 04-2266808

I think the nearest service center should be at Sungai Pinang. Hope this help.

Saga Continue said:
any penang people can help me......can anybody gimme the address of the nearest proton edar service centre around batu ferringhi area? my girlfriend is transfered to penang and for the past 1 month is working and staying at bayview ferringhi....then everything seems fine untill before raya her car cant start and called a mech and that guy detected her alternator got problem....the mech ask her to bring to proton servis cause her car is still new.....hope anybody can help me to help her....gracias

bro u try post at PG section sure got alot ppl help u

Saga, im not from penang but i wud like to help u,

Easy, why not u call the any number of proton edar n ask them to help u check which was the nearest place to the PE in bt ferringhi rite???

try this, no regret~~ go go!!

quickly help ur gf lor!``

if for me, i oso very worrie, u know gal alone there...

i un ur feeling 1......