Kill stories , Ownedddd!!!!

if not wrong; is because of lack of fund to keep it open.....
*sigh*

housing development?? huh.. didnt c anything build there til now..

now need to go to SIC, a lot money wat.. toll, kautim for rodblok, car's window break summore.. last week drag race, my fren's EG window was broken at car park, they vacuum all things inside, wtf..

are we still in the topic..?

i got pwned by kancils with straight pipes...but i do pwned bicycles...so we call it even okie.. xD

hoho...i long time din play this chasing game on the road liao...not much contribution....:omg_smile:

jeff,if i'm not mistaken it's happen more then 3 years ago.a satria gti evo3
from chicago bear motorsport taking on r34gtr from singapore
i saw it in my friends h/phone vdo.it's not rumor.

Is the R34 modified?

there's this thing called *weight/power* ratio...a highly tuned Gti evo3 easily tapau gtr34 ler...

last few drag battles saw this cute daihatsu charade aura with a VR4 smokin' supras n skylines n FDs...add wings and it can take off in 200metres

drag_addict,
Did you know the story on how they demolished it? The demolition was caused by a piece of ought-to-be-killed-sadistically-pig-shit-babi-sial-anak-haram-luar-nikah-pukimakdia-ayah-setan bastard reporter from NST.

ooo yezzz aar?:angry: ...share wif us laa the story..

housing development?? huh.. didnt c anything build there til now..

now need to go to SIC, a lot money wat.. toll, kautim for rodblok, car's window break summore.. last week drag race, my fren's EG window was broken at car park, they vacuum all things inside, wtf..

cant see it from feds hway but try goin in from the stadium roundabout...developed by this stupid lebar daun..of coz u guys know from whose idea laa..damn i hate politicians mann...sori thread owner,out of topic...

last few drag battles saw this cute daihatsu charade aura with a VR4 smokin' supras n skylines n FDs...add wings and it can take off in 200metres

hehe.. i remember dat monster, small monster in A class..

cant see it from feds hway but try goin in from the stadium roundabout...developed by this stupid lebar daun..of coz u guys know from whose idea laa..damn i hate politicians mann...sori thread owner,out of topic...

really ehh?? huh, lebar daun?? no wonder la.. sori out of topic too..

last friday was smoked by white toyota se ltd along kuala selangor to tg karang, cant follow him coz road cond like hell n my absober kong edi, 140kmh feel like riding horse n like flying a focker, kekeke.. 4 throttle maybe..

Last thursday midnight i smoked a honda during midnight at Tiger Lane, ipoh. Took over him at early gear 4.. then reach traffic light again, smoke him again..hehe the honda was silver color sedan type (old one)..play with him all the way untill Tasek..

Last night i was 'cucuk' by a red satria all of a sudden from a road behind ipoh parade untill the roundabout.. let him go and cucuk him back..he give me way and cucuk me back.. aiyo... then drop to gear three and let him eat smoke.. played with him untill simpang pulai.....

both car is stock i guess..with loud muffler..same like my lil car...hehe..

thinking back.. what a dangerous thing i have done..hehe..

Go Sepang kill lah, be considerate to the uncles/aunties/familes/senior citizens who don't give a damn who kills who, they just want to arrive safely at their destination.
Dude,
Agree with you on safety but tell that to the rempits before telling that to us first, yeah? I won't need to highlight just how much shit the rempits have caused other than racing on the roads.

I've experienced once, this dude whow as driving an iswara, the one with the loud exhaust but not the grey colored one. I think it's the lmst model. I was in the fast lane moving quite fast but not faster than him, he came from slow lane, cut into middle lane and directly in front of me to avoid the car in the middle lane. So he was like from left to middle (approaching a car in middle lane fast) and to fast lane (where I was). I had to brake a bit and wheel screeched a bit, else, his rear driver would've hit my car. See picture below.
http://images.fotopic.net/yp91bl.jpg
I don't know why he didn't use the left lane to over take the blue car and my car but forced his way in front of me. If his rear driver side hit my car, he will immediately swing and face the tunnel wall and smack into it, causing his car to go merry-go-round on the road crashing all over. That dumb fool is trying to chase a ford tx3.

hehe for us normal human beings who doesnt have enough money to race in MSS or other events, trackdays are the only glimpse of heaven. and since there's only like 3 sepang trackdays this year, i have no choice but to use the public roads to get the thrill. blame the government that demolished the batu tiga track that opens every weekend & SIC management for lack of support for trackday warriors...
I was just thinking about the same thing. Thanks to some MALAY from NST, Batu 3 circuit was demolished. Maybe that MALAY dude is trying to exercise his babi authority just like the govt to show the whole world just how CLEVER of a babi he is by doing so. Very typical attitude for those kind of people.

I got killed by Kancil driven by a Malay chick wearing a tudung.
The tudung girl is trying to tell u that if she owned you, you'll have to hump her every night and make her cum at least 6 times and you also have to cum 6 times each night. hahaha

Only 6 times ? Easy job lah brother