Malacca section

lorr...sorry to hear that..what happened anyway?
put in a new engine ar??hehehe

where wanna meet up??? anyway.. only 2 people is gonna turn up..

haha, teh, u also ffk...u organize lagi...hehe.

btw, i think the d1gp dun have time attack category...i think all drifting la.

bullet_nos said:
haha, teh, u also ffk...u organize lagi...hehe.

btw, i think the d1gp dun have time attack category...i think all drifting la.
R3 time attack will be held along the d1 drift event

y malaccan has no gath?? cause everybody is busy....i tried to organize a TT twice..last week nn this week..but nobody is turning up...aiya...sedih orr..mafan orr

Hi guys! Malaccan here as well and nice to meet you all! Anyone know when exactly is the drag race that's s'posed to be held in M.Raya? I hope it's this Sunday cos i'm off...won't be able to join u guys on saturday though...working la *sad sad*. Anyway, hope to meet up with you guys more often, cheers!

4G13-NA said:
Hi guys! Malaccan here as well and nice to meet you all! Anyone know when exactly is the drag race that's s'posed to be held in M.Raya? I hope it's this Sunday cos i'm off...won't be able to join u guys on saturday though...working la *sad sad*. Anyway, hope to meet up with you guys more often, cheers!
hey....ar eu sidney?

so, how's about this saturday/sunday nite? monday holiday ma...anyone??

me number is 012-6703955