Malacca section

aiyo.. cant make it la dis saturday nite, will be at beijing.. will join u guys on other TTs k.. cheerz :]

huh?, yeah, u got a point there. hm, fortunately long time ago when we had the first autoworld Melaka TT during the day at the stadium, nobody kacau. except one guy stop by tot cars for sale. lol.

nway, i cant make it for this saturday. :cry_smile:

Cheers

dogtooth = this saturday i have to go to n9..got somethin to do..maybe next time k

bullet_nos = hehehe...cars for sale?? mauahaha..lol.. maybe someday we can have our own TT..especially zth forummers..

ya lorr.. i think its gonna be packed.. ( can comment only...but not coming..waaaaaaaaa)

hm, hey, perhaps we can organize a TT next weekend instead? jonker pack ler...then cant even check out each others cars...no fun ler...hehe

mrmm..maybe..ill update here if im coming..cause i think ill be free next weekend...but where are we having the TT??? jonker is too packed..how bout mitc?? huge parking space ( i think ar... ) with spotlights..then we can check out each others car..hehehe...but dont check mine ar...stock standed LMST

izzit the mamak that sells the nicecessss roti nan ever???
hehehe..hrmm..ok gak..since everybody else in malacca is goin to jonker..i think the mamak will be empty..

haha...teh, that day also we sit upstairs, only can see chicks from above...not many with low cut la...lol.

but i think we can have dinner/supper at the roti naan...park around the car park there...tengok tengok kete...if still got time...we can still walk over to jonker ma....hehehe

i oso malaccan,i sugguest better u go to AG acc. in malim jaya,just opp.Brother.take a look there n the boss (ah guan)very friendly.

how bout TT this saturday?? but my car is standard lorr..dont gelak arr..just got my new LMST last tuesday...my first impression..its DAMN SLOW!!! cant even match my previous "car" (keta bapak lorr..eheheheh..)

any suggestion?

malacca zth forummers TT

time = 9.00 pm

vanue = ???? (anyone???..some suggestion plz)

1. huh? ( ayman...underage..hehehe )

ops..forgot to leave my contact no

my contact no.. 0172126856