Malacca section

who wanna tt? i don't really have much time d le.... sat evening only come back then sunday nite go back kl, sigh~

i think this tread is already dead
pity....anyway..im a malaccan too...hey guyss..do you know where all those car mods guys lepak arr??i heard some of them go to the jebat stadium
izzit true??

Halo Malaccans,

I'm Tan also from Melaka and based in Melaka and KL.

For those who wish to buy cars at reasonable price and good condition especially and of course do not want to pay the Melaka cars price which is much higher than KL car price, Please call me at 017-229 7377 / 016-9715813....

Btw, for those who wants to me to arrange loan and transfer, I do provide the service as well.

Remember, Buy / Sell / Loan for cars, please call me Tan at 017- 229 7377 / 016-9715813....

Best Rgds
Haiqal Tan

no...i cant make it this sunday..cause im going to my college already....asimofriendly...i saw your car just now...keng oorrrr....lawa giler...n your car is quite fast too.hehe..it is not everyday i saw a beautiful car with malacca plat..hehe..

alwite just give me a buzz or sms, 012-6123668, won't be coming online very often

hehehehehehe, b4 thursday will do, thursday will be heading down to kl

huh? said:
no...i cant make it this sunday..cause im going to my college already....asimofriendly...i saw your car just now...keng oorrrr....lawa giler...n your car is quite fast too.hehe..it is not everyday i saw a beautiful car with malacca plat..hehe..

haha.. mana ada laju? where can speed at melaka... what college r u in?

sorry for the late reply...just registered my new sem marr.....tak laju?? saw you testing..damn fast car..eheh..im at legenda college in mantin N9..near nilai...do you know any reputable workshop in malacca ??

oo.. whr do u live at melaka? im frm klebang area..
u mean reputable workshop in modification ar? i knew few of them but rather go to sunway, even 2service my engine...
it's not i look down on malacca mechanics, it's just that the pricing not right and some parts u cant find here..
for example, the workmansip for installing only s-afc costs for rm1xx.. wtf man? at last i decided to download the manual n install it myself..
actually, they playing d price for stuff that they claim as rare n hard to do.. haih... melaka maju 2010 rite? still got less than 4yrs 2 improve motoring scene..

erm, any of them knows how to install an SAFC???

anyway, how's a gathering this weekend?

Sunday Nite???

1.) thteh86 0126123668

hey guys! wah...Malacca TT still alive! hehe...

hm, which sunday u referring to? erm...if its tonight...i guess i missed it. if next week, i wun be around. argh...i can't make it.

hm, anyone wanna arrange some other time?

i got a suggestion, why dun we organize a TT during the day time, say maybe in the evening or morning on a saturday...at maybe stadium tun fatimah...or somewhere...then we can check out each others rides ma...hehe.

tho mine is almost stock la, but its ok ma...:embaressed_smile: :regular_smile:

Cheers

oooo... im living at pandan jaya..hehe..kira dekat ar...hehe..but im not goin to meet you up..segan ar..my car stock standard saga LMST..but yours is a monstar..hehehe

thats why i asked here if there IS ANY reputable workshop here.. i dad got conned for a lot of time with his car which im driving now..for example..i changed the head gasket for d16a..got the car today...a month later..the engine is leaking all over the place..even at the head..fark...fortunately the shop belongs to my dad's friend..if it has nothing to do with my dad..surely ive burn down his workshop..dammit..

hey bro..i think i cant meet u guys up this month..cause ive just started a new semester..haiya...rugi orrrr...heheh..

bullet_bos = yaa its alife again..hehe..after sleeping for a long time..i think your idea is good..but in the days..there is too much traffic lar..n you need to get ready if any JPJ is patrolling around..

thteh86,

Tried calling you rgding the gathering but did not get thru,

My number is 017-229 7377

I'm from Banda Kaba, Melaka

I have just spoken to thteh86 thru phone.
Lets arrange for a gathering to discuss more about carzzz and
maybe we in Melaka start to spice up and start the ball rolling again.

I suggest probably we can meet up as per below:-

Venue: Kota Laksamana, Asam Pedas (alot of free parking space)
Date: 8th April 2006 (Saturday)
Time: 8pm
Makan minum: on individual basis

Any opinion?

Anyone interested can call or SMS me at 017-229 7377, at least we know how many member will turn up to spice up the gathering.