MAF14 plate number

sakuraguy said:
all rumours... :) and jokes ..

no it's true. people have actually seen the car. well, i saw it about 2 years ago so its been quite a while.
Silver or brown waja, driven by Azhar Sulaiman.

spotted before............ black colour waja with vip design.. location is kelanajaya.. ;)
malay driver.. and.. take note.. spotted a month ago oni.. ;)

i oso spotted POL15 before.. LOL..

if MAF14 was unique.. why dont u discuss bout BAB1,MAT1,TAH1,or etc etc.. or else number A1?

good idea.. ;)

but one thing will be funny..

will JPJ pay u to hang this number plate on ur car? MAT1?

gobiz said:
no it's true. people have actually seen the car. well, i saw it about 2 years ago so its been quite a while.
Silver or brown waja, driven by Azhar Sulaiman.

Yes it's true. He's my fren's bro-in-law. Ive been to his house, played playstation with azhar sulaiman, etc. And the maf14 plate no is on his waja.

that day i saw MAR10 number plate in malacca... hahaha... he stick the alphabets and number so close together...

actually, do they allow them to have the alphabets and numbers so close together??....

its on a black proton waja..big2 shot around my school. u could see him around TTDI.

roadster182 said:
Hehe..actually .. anyone know whut type of car using this plet number and location
huhu...just wondering .. maybe the real MAFIA using this plet number ...
anyone??

:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

those days...... MAF14 mmm saw at Kuching Rav4 and the best thing is my friend using it... at that time la... 1997:confused_smile: