How to change my number plate to the other number?

neojack

Anyone know how to change my car registration number to the other one? coz i am thinking change my ordinary number plate to the best looking number. example my number plate is WCG 8972 ..then i want to change my number plate with my uncle car's that got a nice number plate - WC 7 .or if not change with other car's number,i buy from someone that number.like buy from the seller motortrader.hows the procedure?can anyone tell me the details how?.

Can got money can lor..hehe..
Buy a motorbike with the number u want and go for inspection and change it..
Provided that number is not used..

hehe..this thread not suppose at here..

the old number only can be used in a "new unreg" car!

Go get a NEW 350L and u can appply ur WC7 to it!

n want to add sth....

any new number can be used in old/new car!!

:)

You pay RM150 and your plate, whatever it is, can be transferred to any NEW car.
Find agent to do for you.

Not sure about the price now, last time it was RM150.

PS - Wrong thread to discuss this.

Write your reply...