~DOHC VTEC air ram..which one is better?~

yes bro, i saw it. just that i think its not strong to direct the air in. shielded no doubt. but the air projection could be disturb due to lack of support from the soft sunscreen.

just my 3 cents opinion

J101,
u din c my design meh during SDB?aisey....simple n clean ler....

J101,
ahh..u only saw d silver heatshields,right?but u din notice my black hose whc directs air directly to my HKS SPF,right?heheheheheheheh

moshpit21...asked my mech he was saying because battery located at the back and wires extended it may be a bit more difficult to start the car...worst when the battery is weak

use the right and proper cables. the termination in the engine bay has to be strong.

if you use cheap orangy welding cables then it wil wear out faster. the audio shop has good cables. seek their advice.

moshpit21...asked my mech he was saying because battery located at the back and wires extended it may be a bit more difficult to start the car...worst when the battery is weak

d trick is NOT 2 skim on d cables' cost...get REALLY good quality ones....n a MUST....make sure d earthing is sufficient..if possible...re-route back d earth 2 d engine bay....dun just ground it 2 d chasis @ d back......
i did both....ground 2 d rear chasis n also re-route a cable back n ground it 2 my TB....
so far so good.....