any one try mivec or vtec piston?

ivan78

any one try mivec or vtec piston?
which is the best to use? any one willing to share?
which one is better for life span, which one better for performance?
and compression ratio?
of course we talk about OEM or cheap piston. not Toda or JE piston.

i'd stay with toyota stuff...for realibility sake.even some cheap solution for b20b vtec pistons some used the 1jz or 2jz pistons..strong, forged and enuff room for piston crown mods and even molybdenum coated at the skirts..good replacement for aftermarket one. dun shoot me...correct me if i'm wrong guys..

i would love to get ORI OEM 4 x F20C pistons ... if anyone got some to spare laa .. hehehehe .. :p

i looking for 87mm bore ... high comp pistons ... hehehehehe ... if got any then let me know ok ??? price must be reasonable la of coz ... :p
i using SEG uncle car lorr ...

:D actually im looking for that too... so just want to know what engine u using so maybe we can share ideas..thanks

eerrr ... i cannot remember the specs for H22 pistons liauu laaa ... bore how much ahh ??? comp ratio ????

if not mistaken h22a bore, 87 mm. compression ratio 10.XX..i'm not sure..bout the c/r though..but bore is 87mm.3sge piston not good enuf ke? y not increasing c/r by using thinner head gasket?