KAR1
RDT1 (roti? lol)
NAS1

too many to think of...
but personal preferences would be:

C1841
MGS1/2/3
WHY1

used to be a very famous eg using plate PAR15..owner made the plate into PARIS..got confiscated numerous times..even posted up at polis exhibition as an example of illegal plates...

L7.jpg

:D :D :D

Some that should be banned by JPJ

PU 551
PUK 1
PEN 15
WET 1
CUN 7
MAN 1
MAT 1

Some that are nice

MAN 15
NAS 1
BES 7
DR 6161

etc etc

Scuderia said:
Some that should be banned by JPJ

PU 551
PUK 1
PEN 15
WET 1
CUN 7
MAN 1
MAT 1

Some that are nice

MAN 15
NAS 1
BES 7
DR 6161

etc etc

PEN 15 belongs to Dtk Ibrahim Saad.

munky,
i wonder who's ur fren?

isellthings,
u sure or not?

My fav no wud be bab 1

MAF14 is on Waja driven by a chinese lady at Subang area larr last time .. ;) check the topic (Nice no. plates) .. then u ppl know

PEN15 - anyone seen this on the road

PUK1 - on the way, lol

hmm.. this tread reminds me of one of the episode of top gear ler.. lots of funny and syok syok punya plate number in british.. one of them sound something like "V 14 GR4" :D

P. L . U . R yeaps..eheh saw that waja at old airport roundabout..tinted fully black..