putra4767

Guys, there are certain special number plates as below ;

Putra XXX
Proton XXX
NAZA XXX
Perodua XXX
Waja XXX

Come with new purchase of the above brand cars.

&

Xi NAM XXX
IDB XXX
OIX XXX

Comes with any car/model which is used for the above conferences..
eg. PV6,waja,wira,juara & etc

Can the 1st set of numbers be interchanged/transfered with other new car models...eg. PROTON 111 to a new Mercedes Benz ?

The 2nd set, i have seen ppls tranfering/interchanging from 1 to other cars..

Just curious ??

tumpang this thread abit ah....

how much to custom 6 alphabet number plate? how to register?
i wan "POC ROC" ^^

number

i think in malaysia..we still can't do that bro...

The closest u may get it maybe

PDC ?0? :regular_smile:

PDC for POC

i heard their getting it legal very soon edi...wanna know the rough price estimation...

PocketRocket said:
tumpang this thread abit ah....

how much to custom 6 alphabet number plate? how to register?
i wan "POC ROC" ^^

PocRoc, the government haven't give green light to the private no. registration proposal yet.

PocketRocket said:
i heard their getting it legal very soon edi...wanna know the rough price estimation...

Last time I read from the papers, they quote from RM150k for a custom registration no.

*swt*....
i'll do for my GTR next time lah then....

"HAMSAP" or "PARIAH" on GTR33.hehe