Need you guys expertise and advise

wuahhh....hahahaha thats really a big fat bottom..LOOKS like its wearing a very heavy bottom......but cool eh.. :P lol

would u mind asking ur fren " pay a little more" means how much exactly?? few in hundreds or within 1k-2k? thats gonna make a whole deal of difference..haha.

rollakid, it looks cool, but you can say byebye to all major klang valley parking, especially 1U new wing parking entrance. Get ready to park at illegal parking space or under hot sun. LOL

viva, looks like u get me wrong, those 2nd hand car dealer buy the car from Perodua directly. They keep stock and wait for desperate owner (ehem, like you for example), you just need to pay a little bit more and they will earn the margin. The car is still BRAND NEW, just that the first owner is the 2nd hand car dealer. Hope that you understand

ohh....blacksamurai..OKOK i get u now..thnkss! i wonder why the production for Myvi is damn slow....i tot they said they wanted to speed up the production..and yet its taking so damn longgg...hai.
:/

the mustard yellow myvi with cf hood and trd bodykits always infront of racingfit in sunway roxx~!!
anyway...this is sweet too...!!
DSC00217_filtered.jpg

DSC00216_filtered.jpg

this kind of hot hot,low riders,need valet parking...lol

Viva, get MyVi...:_: Its a chick's car...mod with nice bodykits and lowered it with 17" roller. It would attract the ppl like bees.....MyVi also easy to maintain and parts are cheap. Sutera....really don't know what's engine inside.
Wish u all the best in ur car quest....:_:

eh...i just noticed...the rear winscreen of the 2 myvi...both also got 'MyViC' sticker...LOL

if u browse around the car pics topic,u can actually find very nice looking myvi's...all those definately turn heads...(turned mine 360 degrees liao)

serious ar Pocketrocket?? those cars r really Myvi?? i can hardly recqonise it lioa worr...soo awesome..hahaha....but I bet it takes a lot of money to mod until like that...right??

thanks Titanrev..for the motivation and Myvi enthusiasts here it seems...LOL.
well, i just wanna get a car lar..not to attract bees to my car..hahaha...

get myvi...sutera sucks bigtime...the dials knob for air cond feels like a cheap china electrical gadget from giant or tesco...ALL the materials used are junk..worse than iswara i tell you..no aftermarket support...warranty dont know yet,servise ditto..spare parts?eh?....and worst of all the engine is an imitation made in china...seriously..do you trust a CHEAPO company in china to just imitate engine...havents you heard how reliable china's products yet?ask nitro jrd owners...then ask malaysians who have bought any junk from china...you get youre answer.please stop supporting idiots like nasimuddin who is stealing our tax money which is suppose to pay for our subsidies fuel...

get myvi
i heard alot of comment by various car user. what brand to buy and not to buy
between naza and perodua ive heard alot of bad comment from naza car user and formen and i didnt heard any bad comment from perodua car user the only bad thing is that perodua produce compact car only
but between myvi and sutera i preffer myvi better

oo..cek pit that comments sound convincing for myvi ..hahaha...thnksss.! :D

for me sutera sound likes the car like "silk" mayb everything on sutera like silk so fragile.

get a myvi u wont regret....

hahaha...hello to you all guys, uve been very helpful and funny..but at least with these I guess i can rest my worries ..in getting a MyVi..yay!!
maybe later get help to mod it..if cant resist those lovelyyy picturess I see posted in here....

thank you once again..:D

apple green is nice...*im imagining apple green myvi wz green tinting,trd bodykits,matching 17 inch rims* yummy...

way to go girl......boycot all pak lah and khairi with cronies from stealing our tax money....it's bad enough already that malaysia's inflation rate is highest now in seven years....tahk you paklah...youre the worst and most corrupt leader we ever had.