Looking for lost friend...

Seraph

*hehe* sorry to have to do this so crudely but I didn't know where to start.

Anyway, I notice this bunch of pictures when the forum was down.
The girl in red looks like a long lost friend of mine.
Is her name Yvonne from Sunway?

isnt she the pit gurl in OST3

come for OST than you can meet up wif her

Seraph said:
*hehe* sorry to have to do this so crudely but I didn't know where to start.

Anyway, I notice this bunch of pictures when the forum was down.
The girl in red looks like a long lost friend of mine.
Is her name Yvonne from Sunway?

hello :o:)
you spelled her name wrong.
she's not from sunway.

:o:)

al_gti said:
no lar..
she is evonne from puchong..

right right!
kaka.....goes by the nickname online cheeky_ev few years ago I remember.
i thought she went to Michigan, USA to study engineering or something.

last bumped into her last time in pyramid, don't really know her that well but lost her contact, would be helpful if someone can help me :p

PM lainey OR eve la!

she's in the forum!
mostly in drifting, OTS3 topics

evonne aka cheeky_Ev.. from irc.. happyhours/mamak21 :) that was ages ago man..

Seraph said:
right right!

last bumped into her last time in pyramid, don't really know her that well but lost her contact, would be helpful if someone can help me :p

yeap cheeky_ev.

sorry don't think i can distribute her contact. but you can pm her to get back in touch :)

al_gti said:
no lar..
she is evonne from puchong..

Thts right..and how did ya know?
It'sEvon btw..=) but now ppl call me eve for short.Who's this eh?

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:
She's Evon from KDU right? :)

Met her a couple of times in real life..hehe

OooOoOO...i noe i not cun la, but can always come say hie mah..apalah

Seraph said:
right right!

Hello, tht was the initial plans. But the LDR with they guy there didnt worked out..so everything is back to square one. =) and here I am now..lookin for me pal? may i noe who is this long lost fren of mine?